Recommended
Tribal Hunter | GOG | v1.0.1.4
2.9
/ Views:  688 / Comments: 0

Tribal Hunter | GOG
An action platformer with size-changing mechanics. Be quick and nimble or large and in-charge! Tribal Hunter is a classic style action platformer game. The player become legendary guardian spirit, "Munch". Hunts enemies and can eat them to increase their fullness meter. If you eat enough, you will grow in size! Your size and fullness then also functions as a magic meter that you can spend for various effects like healing yourself or casting powerful magic like fireball! Becoming
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Views:  1 976 / Comments: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
The world of Heryon is torn apart. Years ago, the arrival of a mysterious alien force ultimately plunged the planet into an endless cataclysmic war where both magic and technology were unleashed to their worst and darkest extremes. Now an even greater threat has emerged : in a despicable act of war, the invaders released the Corrosion, a fatal disease turning living forms of all kinds into misshapen abominations. In these desperate times, a young soldier will have to face his destiny and
Severed Steel | GOG | v5.5
3.3
/ Views:  1 173 / Comments: 0

Severed Steel | GOG
Severed Steel is a single-player FPS featuring a fluid stunt system, destructible voxel environments, loads of bullet time, and a unique one-armed protagonist. It's you, your trigger finger, and a steel-toed boot against a superstructure full of bad guys. Chain together wall runs, dives, flips, and slides to take every last enemy down. Play as Steel, a nimble, one-armed sharpshooter on a mission. There is no reloading – pick your shots well and be ready to pry a loaded weapon from your
HAAK | GOG | v1.4.1.18259
5
/ Views:  1 104 / Comments: 0

HAAK | GOG
Welcome to HAAK, a world brimming with contraptions and dangers. Dangerous mutants walk the land while dark forces move in the shadows... Pixel Graphics x Metroidvania x Wasteland. Rise, Haak the brave! Become the light that repels the darkness! The game takes place in a world ravaged by disaster. The once glorious city has been reduced to ruins, and the survivors struggle for survival. In the south, a land called Sanho has mostly remained unaffected by the calamity due to its unique
Slave Zero X | GOG | v1.01
4.5
/ Views:  673 / Comments: 0

Slave Zero X | GOG
From the top of Megacity S1-9, the Sovereign Khan rules with fists of iron and flesh. Beneath the city’s rotting foundations, a vengeful warrior embarks on a journey to murder him. 4 years prior to the events of Slave Zero, Slave Zero X brings new life to a world where horrific, living machines known as Slaves are primed to become the latest tools of war in humanity’s long and bloody history. A secret band of warriors known as The Guardians hope to stop these biomecha from being unleashed upon
WRATH: Aeon of Ruin | GOG | v1.0.0
5
/ Views:  1 338 / Comments: 0

WRATH: Aeon of Ruin | GOG
You are Outlander. Once adrift upon the Ageless Sea, you now find yourself on the shores of a dying world. From the consuming darkness emerges a figure cloaked in white: the Shepherd of Wayward Souls, who burdens you with the task of hunting down the remaining Guardians of the Old World. You must journey into the vast gloom to explore ancient ruins, discover forgotten secrets and battle the horrors that lurk within. Equipped with weapons of exceptional might and an inventory of powerful
Momodora: Reverie Under the Moonlight | GOG | v1.07
5
/ Views:  514 / Comments: 0

Momodora: Reverie Under the Moonlight | GOG
Momodora: Reverie Under The Moonlight takes the player on a journey through a cursed land on the brink of eradication. Evil spreads, the dead rise, and corruption reigns. Hope is but a faded memory for all but one: a priestess named Kaho from the village of Lun. If only Kaho could somehow gain audience with the Queen, Her Majesty could surely be convinced to lend her power to help save the land and its inhabitants from certain doom―but time is short, and each coming night falls darker than the
BPM: Bullets Per Minute | GOG | v1.59082
5
/ Views:  901 / Comments: 0

BPM: Bullets Per Minute | GOG
In BPM, all of your actions and the actions of your enemies are tied to the beat of the music. Your enemies perform a dance-like sequence of attacks to an epic rock opera. BPM is inspired by retro shooters of the 90’s. It is fast, frenetic and rhythmical. You can double jump, dash, rocket jump and bunny hop to evade your opponents. Your goal is to reach the end of randomly generated dungeons, collecting different weapons, abilities and items each time you play. These weapons and abilities can
Nehrim: At Fate's Edge | GOG | v1.0.0.0
5
/ Views:  1 689 / Comments: 0

Nehrim: At Fate's Edge | GOG
Nehrim: At Fate's Edge (the predecessor of Enderal: Forgotten Stories) is an total conversion for TES IV: Oblivion. Explore the eponymous land of Nehrim and its dense forests and deserts, delve into ancient crypts and labyrinthine caves, and experience an unconventional, gripping storyline that unfolds beyond known patterns of good and evil. How extensive is the world space and how has it been created? The land mass approximately equals the one of Oblivion. However, in Nehrim the
Ghost of a Tale | GOG | v833
5
/ Views:  917 / Comments: 0

Ghost of a Tale | GOG
Ghost of a Tale is an action-RPG game in which you play as Tilo, a mouse and minstrel caught up in a perilous adventure. The game takes place in a medieval world populated only by animals, and puts an emphasis on immersion and exploration. It features stealth elements, disguises, conversations with allies and enemies, and quests. You’ll be able to explore the secrets of Dwindling Heights Keep and navigate its dangers. Tilo is not much of a fighter, so stealth and nimbleness are your allies

Рекомендуем
Tribal Hunter | GOG | v1.0.1.4
2.9
/ Просмотров:  625 / Комментариев: 0

Tribal Hunter | GOG
Tribal Hunter — это платформер в классическом стиле. Игрок становится легендарным духом-хранителем «Munch». Охотится на врагов и может съесть их, чтобы увеличить показатель наполненности. Если вы едите достаточно, вы вырастете в размерах! Ваш размер и полнота также функционируют как счетчик магии, который вы можете потратить на различные эффекты, например, на исцеление себя или на использование мощной магии, такой как огненный шар! Увеличение размера имеет как плюсы, так и минусы. Ваш удар
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Просмотров:  1 792 / Комментариев: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
Мир Гериона разорван на части. Несколько лет назад таинственная инопланетная сила погрузила планету в бесконечную разрушительную войну, в которой и магия, и технологии дошли до своих самых темных пределов. Теперь возникла еще большая угроза: захватчики выпустили Коррозию — смертельную болезнь, превращающую живые организмы в отвратительных чудовищ. В эти отчаянные времена молодому солдату придется принять свою судьбу и отправиться в эпическое путешествие, которое навсегда изменит будущее
Severed Steel | GOG | v5.5
3.3
/ Просмотров:  1 054 / Комментариев: 0

Severed Steel | GOG
Severed Steel — это шутер от первого лица для одного игрока с динамической системой трюков, уничтожаемым объемным окружением, множеством визуальных эффектов «bullet time» и необычной однорукой героиней. Против суперструктуры, полной плохих парней, только вы, ваш курок и тяжелые ботинки. Комбинируйте пробежки по стенам, прыжки, перевороты и скольжение, чтобы уничтожить всех до единого врагов. Вам предстоит играть за Стил, она профессиональный наемный стрелок с одной рукой. Внимательно выбирайте
HAAK | GOG | v1.4.1.18259
5
/ Просмотров:  995 / Комментариев: 0

HAAK | GOG
HAAK—постапокалиптический экшен-платформер с элементами игр жанра «метроидвания». Ловкие движения и своевременные действия помогут игрокам разгадать загадки, исследовать этот обреченный мир и открыть его потаенные мрачные секреты. Приветствуем в мире «HAAK», здесь вас ждут множество испытаний, голодные мутанты и таинственные группировки... Вставай! Гордый, храбрый путешественник Хаак! Стань светом этого темного мира! Пиксельная графика + Метроидвания + Пустоши. Вставай! Гордый, храбрый
Slave Zero X | GOG | v1.01
4.5
/ Просмотров:  614 / Комментариев: 0

Slave Zero X | GOG
Великий Хан кулаками из железа и плоти управляет городом с вершины Мегасити С1-9. Из-под гниющего фундамента города поглощенный местью воин отправляется в путь, чтобы положить конец правлению Хана. События Slave Zero X происходят за 5 лет до Slave Zero и привносят новую жизнь в мир, где ужасающие живые машины — рабы — готовы стать новейшим орудием войны в долгой и кровавой истории человечества. Тайная группа воинов, известная как Стражи, намерена остановить нашествие биомехов, и одному из них
WRATH: Aeon of Ruin | GOG | v1.0.0
5
/ Просмотров:  1 228 / Комментариев: 0

WRATH: Aeon of Ruin | GOG
Вы — Чужеземец. Некогда вы дрейфовали по волнам Вечного моря, а теперь очутились на берегу умирающего мира. Из надвигающейся тьмы явилась фигура в белом: Пастырь заблудших душ, который поручил вам задание — отыскать оставшихся в живых Стражей Старого мира. Погрузитесь во всепоглощающий мрак, исследуйте древние руины, открывайте давно забытые секреты и сражайтесь с монстрами, что поджидают в глубинах. В вашем распоряжении будет мощное оружие и удивительные артефакты, с которыми проще будет
Momodora: Reverie Under the Moonlight | GOG | v1.07
5
/ Просмотров:  458 / Комментариев: 0

Momodora: Reverie Under the Moonlight | GOG
В игре Momodora: Reverie Under the Moonlight вы будете исследовать зачахшую землю, на которую опустилось проклятие. Зло проникает всё глубже, мёртвые возвращаются в мир живых, повсюду воцарился упадок. В сердцах людей уже почти не осталось надежды. В сердцах каждого, кроме одной — Кахо, жрицы из деревни Лун. Аудиенция у её величества королевы непременно должна помочь остановить проклятие, но времени остаётся немного, а каждая ночь темнее прежней...
BPM: Bullets Per Minute | GOG | v1.59082
5
/ Просмотров:  797 / Комментариев: 0

BPM: Bullets Per Minute | GOG
Сразись за могущественную Валькирию и отрази вторжение сил подземного мира в Асгард. В BPM все действия героя и врагов привязаны к ритму музыки. Враги будут проводить последовательности атак, подобных танцу, под эпическую рок-оперу. Для BPM источником вдохновения были ретро-шутеры 90-х. Он быстрый, неистовый и ритмичный. В игре доступны двойной прыжок, рывок, рокет-джамп и банни-хоп для уклонения от атак противников. Твоя цель — добраться до конца случайно сгенерированных подземелий, собирая
Nehrim: At Fate's Edge | GOG | v1.0.0.0
5
/ Просмотров:  1 518 / Комментариев: 0

Nehrim: At Fate's Edge | GOG
Nehrim: At Fate's Edge (предшественник Enderal: Forgotten Stories) — это полная переработка TES IV: Oblivion. Исследуйте одноименную землю Нерим, ее густые леса и пустыни, погрузитесь в древние склепы и лабиринты пещер и окунитесь в нетрадиционную, захватывающую сюжетную линию, которая разворачивается за пределами известных моделей добра и зла. Насколько обширно мировое пространство и как оно создано? Масса суши примерно равна площади Обливиона. Однако в Нериме ландшафт полностью создан
Ghost of a Tale | GOG | v833
5
/ Просмотров:  828 / Комментариев: 0

Ghost of a Tale | GOG
Ghost of a Tale рассказывает историю отважного мышонка-менестреля Тило, который отправился в полное опасностей путешествие, надеясь выбраться из подземелий крепости Тающие башни и узнать судьбу своей возлюбленной по имени Мерра. Сюжет игры разворачивается в средневековом мире, где крысы правят всеми остальными существами. Вас ждет эпичное и в то же время глубоко личное повествование, сочетающееся с элементами классической адвенчуры, экшн-RPG и открытого мира, приправленное при этом сочной и