Recommended
Ghostwire: Tokyo - Deluxe Edition | RePack | Build 13890751
3.2
/ Views:  4 367 / Comments: 0

Ghostwire: Tokyo - Deluxe Edition | RePack
Face the unknown, uncover the truth and save the city. Tokyo is overrun by deadly supernatural forces as a dangerous occultist causes the city's population to vanish in an instant. Join forces with a powerful spectral entity on their quest for vengeance and master a powerful arsenal of abilities to unravel the dark truth behind the disappearance as you FACE THE UNKNOWN in Ghostwire: Tokyo. Explore a unique vision of Tokyo twisted by a supernatural presence. From its ultra-modern cityscape
HITMAN 3 / HITMAN World of Assassination Deluxe Edition | RePack | v3.180
3.7
/ Views:  5 529 / Comments: 3

HITMAN 3 / HITMAN World of Assassination Deluxe Edition | RePack
Enter the world of the ultimate assassin. HITMAN World of Assassination brings together the best of HITMAN, HITMAN 2 and HITMAN 3 including the main campaign, contracts mode, escalations, elusive target arcades and featured live content. Suit up for a spy-thriller adventure where all your deadly abilities are put to the test across more than 20 locations. Your deadliest weapon is creativity. Unlock new gear and up your game on highly replayable missions. Travel a living, breathing world,
God of War | RePack | v1.0.13
4.3
/ Views:  4 970 / Comments: 0

God of War | RePack
His vengeance against the Gods of Olympus years behind him, Kratos now lives as a man in the realm of Norse Gods and monsters. It is in this harsh, unforgiving world that he must fight to survive… and teach his son to do the same. Kratos is a father again. As mentor and protector to Atreus, a son determined to earn his respect, he is forced to deal with and control the rage that has long defined him while out in a very dangerous world with his son. From the marble and columns of ornate Olympus
The Callisto Protocol - Digital Deluxe Edition | RePack | Build 13179062
4.1
/ Views:  13 098 / Comments: 3

The Callisto Protocol - Digital Deluxe Edition | RePack
In this narrative-driven, third-person survival horror game set 300 years in the future, the player will take on the role of Jacob Lee – a victim of fate thrown into Black Iron Prison, a maximum-security penitentiary located on Jupiter's moon, Callisto. When inmates begin to transform into monstrous creatures, the prison is thrown into chaos. To survive, Jacob must battle his way to safety to escape Black Iron Prison, while uncovering the dark and disturbing secrets buried beneath the
Tribal Hunter | GOG | v1.0.1.4
2.9
/ Views:  688 / Comments: 0

Tribal Hunter | GOG
An action platformer with size-changing mechanics. Be quick and nimble or large and in-charge! Tribal Hunter is a classic style action platformer game. The player become legendary guardian spirit, "Munch". Hunts enemies and can eat them to increase their fullness meter. If you eat enough, you will grow in size! Your size and fullness then also functions as a magic meter that you can spend for various effects like healing yourself or casting powerful magic like fireball! Becoming
Slime Rancher 2 | RePack | v0.4.1
3.6
/ Views:  1 873 / Comments: 0

Slime Rancher 2 | RePack
Slime Rancher 2 is a sequel to the award-winning, smash-hit original that has been enjoyed by over 15 million fans worldwide. Continue the adventures of Beatrix LeBeau as she journeys to Rainbow Island, a mysterious land brimming with ancient technology, unknown natural resources, and an avalanche of wiggling, jiggling, new slimes to discover. As Beatrix attempts to unravel the island’s secrets and uncover its true purpose, she’ll build, ranch, and farm within a beautiful conservatory, whose
Not For Broadcast | GOG | v2024.01.11b
2.8
/ Views:  808 / Comments: 0

Not For Broadcast | GOG
It’s time for the National Nightly News. A nation tunes in, and you get to decide what’s fit for broadcast. Pick the most exciting (or scandalous) camera angles, bleep the swears and determine which ads to run to keep the sponsors happy. No pressure, right? I mean, who pays attention to the news anyway? Not For Broadcast is a darkly comedic game of televised chaos that lets you pick what you want to see on TV, no matter what anybody else wants. Egotistical celebrities, dishonest politicians,
HAAK | GOG | v1.4.1.18259
5
/ Views:  1 104 / Comments: 0

HAAK | GOG
Welcome to HAAK, a world brimming with contraptions and dangers. Dangerous mutants walk the land while dark forces move in the shadows... Pixel Graphics x Metroidvania x Wasteland. Rise, Haak the brave! Become the light that repels the darkness! The game takes place in a world ravaged by disaster. The once glorious city has been reduced to ruins, and the survivors struggle for survival. In the south, a land called Sanho has mostly remained unaffected by the calamity due to its unique
Weird West | GOG | v1.78819
5
/ Views:  670 / Comments: 0

Weird West | GOG
Discover a dark fantasy reimagining of the Wild West where lawmen and gunslingers share the frontier with fantastical creatures. Journey through the story of a group of atypical heroes, written into legend by the decisions you make in an unforgiving land. Each journey is unique and tailored to the actions taken - a series of high stakes adventures where everything counts and the world reacts to the choices you make. Form a posse or venture forth alone into an otherworldly confines of the Weird
TUNIC | GOG | v1.0
5
/ Views:  380 / Comments: 0

TUNIC | GOG
Explore a land filled with lost legends, ancient powers, and ferocious monsters in TUNIC, an isometric action game about a small fox on a big adventure. Stranded in a ruined land, and armed with only your own curiosity, you will confront colossal beasts, collect strange and powerful items, and unravel long-lost secrets. Stories say that a great treasure is hidden somewhere in this land. Perhaps it lies beyond the golden door? Or somewhere deep beneath the earth? Some tales tell of a palace

Рекомендуем
Ghostwire: Tokyo - Deluxe Edition | RePack | Build 13890751
3.2
/ Просмотров:  4 367 / Комментариев: 0

Ghostwire: Tokyo - Deluxe Edition | RePack
Бросьте вызов неизведанному, узнайте правду и спасите целый город. После того как по вине зловещего оккультиста население Токио исчезло без следа, город оказался во власти опасных потусторонних существ. Объедините силы с могучим призраком, которым движет жажда возмездия, овладейте целым арсеналом удивительных способностей, раскройте тайну исчезновения людей и бросьте вызов неизведанному в Ghostwire: Tokyo. Исследуйте захваченный злобными Чужаками Токио, который изменился до неузнаваемости под
HITMAN 3 / HITMAN World of Assassination Deluxe Edition | RePack | v3.180
3.7
/ Просмотров:  5 527 / Комментариев: 3

HITMAN 3 / HITMAN World of Assassination Deluxe Edition | RePack
Войдите в мир наемных убийц. «HITMAN: Мир наемных убийц» включает все лучшее из HITMAN, HITMAN 2 и HITMAN 3, в том числе основную кампанию, режим контрактов, обострения, аркадные контракты на неуловимую цель и избранные обновляемые материалы. Наденьте костюм и испытайте свои смертоносные навыки в шпионском триллере с более чем 20 локациями. Фантазия — ваше самое опасное оружие. Открывайте новое снаряжение и оттачивайте навыки в миссиях, рассчитанных на многократное прохождение. Путешествуйте
God of War | RePack | v1.0.13
4.3
/ Просмотров:  4 970 / Комментариев: 0

God of War | RePack
Отомстив богам Олимпа, Кратос живет в царстве скандинавских божеств и чудовищ. В этом суровом беспощадном мире он должен не только самостоятельно бороться за выживание... но и научить этому сына. Кратос снова отец. Будучи наставником и защитником сына, который стремится заслужить уважение отца, Кратос получил неожиданную возможность обуздать собственный гнев, который долгое время определял его поступки. От мраморных полов и роскошных колонн Олимпа до диких лесов, гор и пещер скандинавской
The Callisto Protocol - Digital Deluxe Edition | RePack | Build 13179062
4.1
/ Просмотров:  13 096 / Комментариев: 3

The Callisto Protocol - Digital Deluxe Edition | RePack
В этой игре, основанной на повествовании и выживании от третьего лица, действие происходит через 300 лет в будущем. Игрок возьмет на себя роль Джейкоба Ли – жертвы судьбы, брошенной в Черную Железную Тюрьму, максимально охраняемую тюрьму, расположенную на луне Юпитера, Каллисто. Когда заключенные начинают превращаться в чудовищных существ, тюрьма погружается в хаос. Чтобы выжить, Джейкоб должен бороться за свою безопасность, чтобы покинуть Черную Железную Тюрьму, раскрывая темные и тревожные
Tribal Hunter | GOG | v1.0.1.4
2.9
/ Просмотров:  688 / Комментариев: 0

Tribal Hunter | GOG
Tribal Hunter — это платформер в классическом стиле. Игрок становится легендарным духом-хранителем «Munch». Охотится на врагов и может съесть их, чтобы увеличить показатель наполненности. Если вы едите достаточно, вы вырастете в размерах! Ваш размер и полнота также функционируют как счетчик магии, который вы можете потратить на различные эффекты, например, на исцеление себя или на использование мощной магии, такой как огненный шар! Увеличение размера имеет как плюсы, так и минусы. Ваш удар
Slime Rancher 2 | RePack | v0.4.1
3.6
/ Просмотров:  1 873 / Комментариев: 0

Slime Rancher 2 | RePack
Slime Rancher 2 — это продолжение удостоенной наград и ставшей хитом оригинальной игры, нашедшей более 15 миллионов поклонников по всему миру. Отправьтесь вместе с Беатрикс Лебо в новое путешествие на Радужный остров, в таинственный край древних технологий и неизвестных природных ресурсов, навстречу настоящей лавине незнакомых трясуче-прыгучих слаймов. Стараясь разгадать секреты острова и раскрыть его истинное предназначение, Беатрикс будет строить, работать на ранчо и ферме в потрясающей
Not For Broadcast | GOG | v2024.01.11b
2.8
/ Просмотров:  808 / Комментариев: 0

Not For Broadcast | GOG
В эфире выпуск «Вечерних новостей». Его смотрит вся страна, и вы решаете, что можно поставить в эфир. Выбирайте самые эффектные (или скандальные) ракурсы камеры, заглушайте ругательства и выбирайте рекламные ролики, которые порадуют ваших спонсоров. Всё очень просто, так ведь? Это же новости, разве их кто-нибудь смотрит? Not For Broadcast — мрачная сатирическая игра про хаос в прямом эфире. Вы решаете, что появится на экране ТВ, игнорируя мнение всех остальных. Эгоистичные «звёзды», лживые
HAAK | GOG | v1.4.1.18259
5
/ Просмотров:  1 104 / Комментариев: 0

HAAK | GOG
HAAK—постапокалиптический экшен-платформер с элементами игр жанра «метроидвания». Ловкие движения и своевременные действия помогут игрокам разгадать загадки, исследовать этот обреченный мир и открыть его потаенные мрачные секреты. Приветствуем в мире «HAAK», здесь вас ждут множество испытаний, голодные мутанты и таинственные группировки... Вставай! Гордый, храбрый путешественник Хаак! Стань светом этого темного мира! Пиксельная графика + Метроидвания + Пустоши. Вставай! Гордый, храбрый
Weird West | GOG | v1.78819
5
/ Просмотров:  670 / Комментариев: 0

Weird West | GOG
Исследуйте мрачную фантазийную интерпретацию Дикого Запада, в которой шерифы и ганфайтеры живут бок о бок с фантастическими существами. Узнавайте истории необычных персонажей и превращайте их в легенды, принимая непростые решения. А разве могут существовать простые в этих беспощадных землях? Каждое путешествие уникально и создается вами собственноручно — в этих историях на кону стоит очень многое, мир реагирует на все ваши действия, и каждое ваше решение имеет значение. Соберите отряд или же
TUNIC | GOG | v1.0
5
/ Просмотров:  380 / Комментариев: 0

TUNIC | GOG
Исследуй земли, полные легенд, древних сил и яростных монстров. В изометрическом экшене TUNIC тебе предстоит большое путешествие в роли маленького лисенка. Ты просыпаешься среди руин, и все, что у тебя есть, — это любопытство. Сражайся с чудовищами, собирай волшебные предметы и раскрывай древние тайны. Говорят, в этих землях спрятаны ценные сокровища. Может, они за золотой дверью? Или глубоко под землей? А может, они во дворце за облаками под охраной могущественных древних монстров. Что же