Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack | v1.0
5
/ Views:  858 / Comments: 0

Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack
From Arizona to the Carpathians, chart through expansive open worlds in search of hidden treasures and forgotten ruins. Expeditions: A MudRunner Game is a groundbreaking off-road simulation crafted by Saber Interactive, creators of the critically acclaimed SnowRunner. Lead research missions as you drive a variety of all-terrain vehicles, using high-tech tools and managing your camp and crew to ensure your success in the wild. Embark on ever-rewarding scientific expeditions as you adapt to
Watch Dogs 2: Gold Edition | RePack | v1.017.189.2
5
/ Views:  894 / Comments: 3

Watch Dogs 2: Gold Edition | RePack
Play as Marcus Holloway, a brilliant young hacker living in the birthplace of the tech revolution, the San Francisco Bay Area. Team up with Dedsec, a notorious group of hackers, to execute the biggest hack in history; take down ctOS 2.0, an invasive operating system being used by criminal masterminds to monitor and manipulate citizens on a massive scale. Get the upper hand with Tobii Eye Tracking. Let your gaze aid you in weaponizing the “internet of things”, aim at enemies and take cover
Welcome to ParadiZe - Supporter Edition | RePack | Build 13566803
5
/ Views:  930 / Comments: 0

Welcome to ParadiZe - Supporter Edition | RePack
Do you want your very own zombie companion? A faithful friend that protects you from its peers and accompanies you on all your adventures? At ParadiZe, we make it happen! Here, the zombies do all the dirty work. In the beautiful country of ParadiZe, ingenious survivors are testing a technology that can be used to control the zombies that have overrun the world. Once hacked, they become invaluable allies, even though they are not that smart and sometimes rather unstable. It's not all rosy
Enshrouded | RePack | Build 497089
3.6
/ Views:  5 965 / Comments: 0

Enshrouded | RePack
The realm of Embervale is lost. In their greed for magical power, your ancestors unleashed a pestilence that consumed the world. Enshrouded is a game of survival, crafting, and Action RPG combat, set within a sprawling voxel-based continent. As you journey across the mountains and deserts of an open world, you are free to choose your path and shape your destiny. Ignite the Ancient power of the Flame, and piece together the fragments of a story that unfolds below the surface. You start with
Palworld | RePack | v0.1.5.0
4.3
/ Views:  7 100 / Comments: 0

Palworld | RePack
In this game, you can peacefully live alongside mysterious creatures known as Pals or risk your life to drive off a ruthless poaching syndicate. Pals can be used to fight, or they can be made to work on farms or factories. You can even sell them or eat them! In a harsh environment where food is scarce and vicious poachers roam, danger waits around every corner. To survive, you must tread carefully and make difficult choices...even if that means eating your own Pals when the time comes. Pals
Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Ultimate Edition | RePack | v1.15.1
5
/ Views:  717 / Comments: 0

Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Ultimate Edition | RePack
It’s been 20 years since the events of the original game. The virus won, and humanity is slowly dying. You play as Aiden Caldwell, a wandering Pilgrim who delivers goods, brings news, and connects the few remaining survivor settlements in barren lands devastated by the zombie virus. However, your true goal is to find your little sister Mia, who you left behind as a kid to escape Dr. Waltz's torturous experiments. Haunted by the past, you eventually make the decision to confront it when
Sons Of The Forest | RePack | v47848
4.8
/ Views:  1 064 / Comments: 2

Sons Of The Forest | RePack
An entirely new experience from the makers of the ‘The Forest’. Sent to find a missing billionaire on a remote island, you find yourself in a cannibal-infested hellscape. Craft, build, and struggle to survive, alone or with friends, in this terrifying new open-world survival horror simulator. Experience complete freedom to tackle the world how you want. You decide what you do, where to go and how best to survive. There are no NPC's barking orders at you or giving you missions you
Myth of Empires | RePack | v1.6.2
5
/ Views:  2 332 / Comments: 1

Myth of Empires | RePack
Embark Upon a Thrilling Journey, explore a land with diverse landscapes, ecologies, and weather, as well as a realistic day/night cycle. The v1.0 release of Myth of Empires also features a new map – Dongzhou Island, offering new adventures and challenges. Myth of Empires features sandbox gameplay with a high degree of freedom; the game has 1300+ different crafting recipe, allowing you to build your own empire. The v1.0 release adds new recipes, including mechanical tools and base defenses, as
Pacific Drive: Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.1.1
4
/ Views:  3 985 / Comments: 4

Pacific Drive: Deluxe Edition | RePack
Pacific Drive is a first-person driving survival game with your car as your only companion. Navigate a surreal reimagining of the Pacific Northwest, and face supernatural dangers as you venture into the Olympic Exclusion Zone. Each excursion into the wilderness brings unique and strange challenges as you restore and upgrade your car from an abandoned garage that acts as your home base. Gather precious resources and investigate what’s been left behind in the Zone; unravel a long-forgotten
Last Epoch | RePack | v1.0
5
/ Views:  1 708 / Comments: 0

Last Epoch | RePack
Last Epoch combines time travel, exciting dungeon crawling, engrossing character customization and endless replayability to create an Action RPG for veterans and newcomers alike. Travel through the world of Eterra’s past and face dark empires, wrathful gods and untouched wilds – to find a way to save time itself from The Void. Embark on your adventure as one of five powerful classes and, through your journey, ascend into a unique Mastery Class that unlocks more specialized abilities and

Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack | v1.0
5
/ Просмотров:  861 / Комментариев: 0

Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack
От Аризоны до Карпат: путешествуйте по обширным открытым мирам в поисках спрятанных сокровищ и забытых руин. Expeditions: A MudRunner Game – революционный симулятор езды по пересечённой местности от Saber Interactive, создателей отмеченной критиками игры SnowRunner. Руководите исследовательскими миссиями, в которых вам предстоит управлять разными машинами повышенной проходимости, использовать высокотехнологичные инструменты, а также распоряжаться своим лагерем и командой, добиваясь успеха в
Watch Dogs 2: Gold Edition | RePack | v1.017.189.2
5
/ Просмотров:  895 / Комментариев: 3

Watch Dogs 2: Gold Edition | RePack
Талантливый хакер Маркус объединяется с хакерской группой DedSec, чтобы противостоять системе глобального контроля ctOS 2.0, которую криминал использует, чтобы отслеживать и манипулировать жизнью горожан. Ваш персонаж - Маркус Холлоуэй, и его задача - уничтожить систему ctOS 2.0. Вместе с устройствами Tobii взгляд станет вашим секретным оружием в борьбе против корпорации "Блюм", которая пытается взять под контроль Сан-Франциско. С новой технологией, позволяющей считывать направление
Welcome to ParadiZe - Supporter Edition | RePack | Build 13566803
5
/ Просмотров:  931 / Комментариев: 0

Welcome to ParadiZe - Supporter Edition | RePack
Хочешь завести себе ручного зомби? Мечтаешь о верном друге, который защитит тебя от своих сородичей и будет сопровождать во всех твоих приключениях? В ParadiZe это возможно! Здесь всю грязную работу делают зомби. В прекрасной стране ParadiZe выжившие-изобретатели испытывают технологию, с помощью которой можно управлять зомби, заполонившими мир. После подчинения зомби становятся бесценными союзниками, пусть даже они не очень умные и порой ведут себя агрессивно. В общем, не все так радужно в
Enshrouded | RePack | Build 497089
3.6
/ Просмотров:  5 968 / Комментариев: 0

Enshrouded | RePack
Королевство Эмбервэйл потеряно. В своем алчном стремлении к магическому могуществу ваши предки выпустили на волю заразу, которая поглотила белый свет. Enshrouded – экшен с ролевыми элементами, в котором вам предстоит бороться за выживание, мастеря предметы из подручных материалов. Действие игры разворачивается на просторах необъятного континента, созданного посредством системы вокселей. Путешествуя по горам и пустыням, вы вольны сами выбирать свой путь, который определит вашу судьбу. Разожгите
Palworld | RePack | v0.1.5.0
4.3
/ Просмотров:  7 100 / Комментариев: 0

Palworld | RePack
Ведите размеренную жизнь в компании удивительных созданий — Палов — или вступайте в смертельную борьбу с браконьерами. Вы можете отправить Палов в бой, разводить их, поручать им работу на плантациях и фабриках. Их также можно продавать, разбирать и употреблять в пищу. Недостаток пищи, жестокая среда... нарушающие закон браконьеры. Этот мир полон опасностей. Для того, чтобы выжить, сгодятся любые методы. Порой даже приходится есть Палов... Оседлав Палов, мы можете исследовать различные локации
Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Ultimate Edition | RePack | v1.15.1
5
/ Просмотров:  719 / Комментариев: 0

Dying Light 2: Stay Human - Ultimate Edition | RePack
С событий первой части прошло 20 лет. Вирус победил, человечество на грани вымирания. Ваш герой — странствующий пилигрим Эйден Колдуэлл — своего рода посыльный, помогающий поселениям, разбросанным по опустошенным страшным вирусом землям, поддерживать между собой связь. Но истинная цель Эйдена — найти сестру Мию, которую он оставил в лапах жестокого доктора Вальца. Когда Эйден узнает, что Мия может быть жива, он решает вернуться в Вилледор — последний город на Земле, — чтобы наконец столкнуться
Sons Of The Forest | RePack | v47848
4.8
/ Просмотров:  1 064 / Комментариев: 2

Sons Of The Forest | RePack
Отправленный на поиски пропавшего миллиардера на отдаленном острове, вы попадаете в ад, кишащий каннибалами. Создавайте, стройте и боритесь за выживание в одиночку или с друзьями в этом новом ужасающем симуляторе выживания с открытым миром. Совершенно новый опыт от создателей "The Forest". Отправленный на поиски пропавшего миллиардера на отдаленном острове, вы попадаете в ад, кишащий каннибалами. Создавайте, стройте и боритесь за выживание в одиночку или с друзьями в этом новом
Myth of Empires | RePack | v1.6.2
5
/ Просмотров:  2 333 / Комментариев: 1

Myth of Empires | RePack
Отправляйтесь в захватывающее путешествие, исследуйте огромный мир с разнообразными ландшафтами, экологией и погодой, а также реалистичными циклами дня и ночи. В версии 1.0 Myth of Empires также появилась новая карта — остров Дунчжоу, на которой вас ждут новые приключения и испытания. Myth of Empires — это игра-песочница с высокой степенью свободы; в игре доступны 1300+ различных ремесленных операций, позволяющих построить целую империю. В версии 1.0 добавлены новые предметы и рецепты для
Pacific Drive: Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.1.1
4
/ Просмотров:  3 986 / Комментариев: 4

Pacific Drive: Deluxe Edition | RePack
Pacific Drive — игра на выживание от первого лица, в которой ваш единственный спутник — автомобиль. Путешествуйте по северо-западу Тихоокеанского побережья и столкнитесь с потусторонними опасностями в Олимпийской зоне отчуждения. Каждая вылазка — это поездка, которая таит испытания. Вам предстоит усовершенствовать свой универсал и обустроить базу в заброшенном гараже. Собирайте ресурсы и исследуйте Зону. Разгадав ее тайну, вы узнаете как выжить в этих непредсказуемых и враждебных условиях.
Last Epoch | RePack | v1.0
5
/ Просмотров:  1 708 / Комментариев: 0

Last Epoch | RePack
В игре Last Epoch вас ждут путешествия во времени, захватывающие подземелья, увлекательная настройка персонажей и бесконечные возможности повторного прохождения. Эта игра в жанре «ролевой экшен» понравится как опытным игрокам, так и новичкам. Путешествуйте в прошлое мира Этерры, сталкиваясь с темными империями, гневными богами и девственными землями, найдите способ спасти само время от Пустоты. Начните свое приключение одним из пяти могущественных классов, а в процессе путешествия развивайте