Workers & Resources: Soviet Republic | RePack | v1.0.0.4
3.7
/ Views:  5 423 / Comments: 1

Workers & Resources: Soviet Republic | RePack
Manage all aspects of your republic in this soviet-themed city builder game. A planned economy puts you in control of everything from mining resources to manufacturing goods and providing services – use this power to make decisions that impact your citizens’ day-to-day lives and their ultimate loyalty to the nation. Whether it’s construction, transportation, trade, healthcare, education, entertainment, tourism, or any of the countless other facets of a full-fledged city, it’s up to you to
Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition | RePack | v1491.50
4.6
/ Views:  5 331 / Comments: 10

Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition | RePack
Arthur Morgan and the Van der Linde gang are outlaws on the run. With federal agents and the best bounty hunters in the nation massing on their heels, the gang must rob, steal and fight their way across the rugged heartland of America in order to survive. As deepening internal divisions threaten to tear the gang apart, Arthur must make a choice between his own ideals and loyalty to the gang who raised him. Now featuring additional Story Mode content and a fully-featured Photo Mode, Red Dead
Generation Zero - Ultimate Bundle | RePack | v.2725238
4.7
/ Views:  2 678 / Comments: 0

Generation Zero - Ultimate Bundle | RePack
Generation Zero is set in the familiar but hostile open world of Östertörn, Sweden. Your once peaceful home has now been overrun by mysterious, deadly machine enemies. You must choose your battles wisely as you engage in adrenaline-pumping guerilla combat against the mechanical forces. Explore a huge map inspired by the Swedish Cold War era where danger lurks on every street, in every patch of forest and deep inside every bunker. Engage in tense battles against sophisticated and deadly
Assetto Corsa Competizione | RePack | v1.10.0
4.1
/ Views:  3 887 / Comments: 0

Assetto Corsa Competizione | RePack
Assetto Corsa Competizione is the new official GT World Challenge videogame. Thanks to the extraordinary quality of simulation, the game will allow you to experience the real atmosphere of the GT3 championship, competing against official drivers, teams, cars and circuits reproduced in-game with the highest level of accuracy ever achieved. Sprint, Endurance and Spa 24 Hours races will come to life with an incredible level of realism, in both single and multiplayer modes. Assetto Corsa
Enderal: Forgotten Stories | GOG | v1.0.0.5
4.7
/ Views:  1 763 / Comments: 0

Enderal: Forgotten Stories | GOG
Enderal: Forgotten Stories is a total conversion mod for Skyrim that is set in its own world with its own lore and story. It offers an immersive open world, all for the player to explore, overhauled skill systems and gameplay mechanics and a dark, psychological storyline with believable characters. Two "crafting classes" that utilize alchemy and enchanting for combat – use potions to shapeshift into a werewolf as the Lycantrope, use enchanting to craft spirit companions as the
Deliver Us The Moon | GOG | v1.4.4a-RC-1
5
/ Views:  1 038 / Comments: 0

Deliver Us The Moon | GOG
Deliver Us The Moon is a Sci-Fi thriller set in an apocalyptic near future where Earth's natural resources are depleted. In an effort to solve the energy crisis, global powers created the World Space Agency and secured a promising new source of energy on the moon. The World Space Agency colonized and operated from the moon until one fateful night all communications with Earth ceased and the energy source was lost. Now, years later, you assume the role of Earth's last astronaut on a
Steel Division 2 | GOG | build111984
3.8
/ Views:  1 230 / Comments: 0

Steel Division 2 | GOG
Steel Division 2 pushes the limits of the WW2 RTS experience. Set on the Eastern Front in 1944, this sequel of the critically acclaimed Real-Time Tactical game puts you in charge of your entire army during Operation Bagration, the Soviet offensive against Nazi armies in Bielorussia. Play as a General in the 1:1-scale turn-based Dynamic Strategic Campaigns, as a Colonel in the epic Real-Time Tactical Battles, as an Weapon Expert in the brand-new Deck Building System. With more than 600 units,
Islanders | GOG | v1.04
3.7
/ Views:  752 / Comments: 0

Islanders | GOG
A quick note from the developers: You want to build beautiful cities without investing hours on end into stressful resource management? Say no more! ISLANDERS should be right up your alley. ISLANDERS is a minimalist strategy game about building cities on colorful islands. Explore an infinite number of ever-changing new lands, expand your settlements from sprawling villages to vast cities and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere. If you’re thinking about buying ISLANDERS please keep in mind that we
Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition | RePack | v1.0.1436.28
3.9
/ Views:  49 585 / Comments: 14

Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition | RePack
America, 1899. Arthur Morgan and the Van der Linde gang are outlaws on the run. With federal agents and the best bounty hunters in the nation massing on their heels, the gang must rob, steal and fight their way across the rugged heartland of America in order to survive. As deepening internal divisions threaten to tear the gang apart, Arthur must make a choice between his own ideals and loyalty to the gang who raised him. Now featuring additional Story Mode content and a fully-featured Photo

Рекомендуем
Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition | RePack | v1491.50
4.4
/ Просмотров:  2 585 / Комментариев: 4

Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition | RePack
Артур Морган и другие подручные Датча ван дер Линде вынуждены пуститься в бега. Их банде предстоит участвовать в кражах, грабежах и перестрелках в самом сердце Америки. За ними по пятам идут федеральные агенты и лучшие в стране охотники за головами, а саму банду разрывают внутренние противоречия. Артуру предстоит выбрать, что для него важнее: его собственные идеалы или же верность людям, которые его взрастили. В комплекте новый контент для сюжетного режима, полноценный фоторежим и доступ к
Generation Zero - Ultimate Bundle | RePack | v.2725238
4.7
/ Просмотров:  2 178 / Комментариев: 0

Generation Zero - Ultimate Bundle | RePack
Действие игры Generation Zero происходит в знакомом, но враждебном мире Эстертёрна в Швеции. Ваш некогда мирный дом оказался захвачен загадочными и смертельно опасными машинами. Вступайте в сражения с умом и участвуйте в наполненных адреналином партизанских перестрелках с механическим противником. Исследуйте огромную карту, вдохновленную эпохой холодной войны в Швеции, где опасность кроется на каждой улице, в каждой роще и каждом бункере. Участвуйте в напряженных перестрелках с умными и
Assetto Corsa Competizione | RePack | v1.10.0
3.8
/ Просмотров:  2 746 / Комментариев: 0

Assetto Corsa Competizione | RePack
Assetto Corsa Competizione — новая видеоигра, выпущенная самим чемпионатом Blancpain GT Series. Выдающееся качество симуляции позволяет прочувствовать атмосферу гонок FIA GT3 и вступить в борьбу против официальных пилотов на автомобилях и трассах реального чемпионата, воссозданных в игре с непревзойдённой точностью. С фантастическим уровнем реализма Assetto Corsa Competizione предлагает форматы спринта, гонки на выносливость и 24-часовой гонки — в режиме как одиночной, так и
Enderal: Forgotten Stories | GOG | v1.0.0.5
4.5
/ Просмотров:  1 447 / Комментариев: 0

Enderal: Forgotten Stories | GOG
Enderal: Забытые истории — это конверсия Skyrim, действие которой происходит в своём мире, вселенной и историей. Игра предлагает разнообразный открытый мир, переработанную систему навыков и игровые механики, а также проработанный сюжет и персонажей. Два новых класса, использующих алхимию и зачарования для сражений. Используйте зелья для превращения в волчье обличие, будучи Оборотнем. Используйте зачарования для создания призрачных компаньонов, будучи Фазмалистом. Улучшена производительность и
Deliver Us The Moon | GOG | v1.4.4a-RC-1
5
/ Просмотров:  887 / Комментариев: 0

Deliver Us The Moon | GOG
Deliver Us The Moon — это научно-фантастический триллер, действие которого происходит в ближайшем будущем, когда запасы природных ископаемых Земли оказались исчерпаны. Пытаясь разрешить энергетический кризис, мировые державы создали Всемирное космическое агентство и открыли многообещающий источник энергии на Луне. Всемирное космическое агентство основало на Луне колонию и работало там, пока одной роковой ночью связь с Землей не прервалась, а источник энергии не был потерян. С тех пор прошло
Steel Division 2 | GOG | build111984
3.8
/ Просмотров:  964 / Комментариев: 0

Steel Division 2 | GOG
Стальная дивизия II предлагает не только тактический опыт в ВМВ. Этот основанный на Восточном фронте 1944 г. сиквел оценённой критиками игры RTS поставит вас во главе армии во время операции «Багратион» – советского наступления против нацистов на белорусской земле. Играйте как генерал в динамичных стратегических кампаниях масштаба 1:1, как полковник в эпичных тактических сражениях в реальном времени, как эксперт по вооружениям, подбирая их на совершенно новой панели. Имея более 600 юнитов, 25
Islanders | GOG | v1.04
3.7
/ Просмотров:  667 / Комментариев: 0

Islanders | GOG
Небольшая заметка от разработчиков: Если ты хочешь строить красивые города, но не любишь заниматься нудной добычей ресурсов, то ISLANDERS как раз для тебя. ISLANDERS – это минималистичная стратегия про строительство городов на красочных островах. Тебя ждет бесконечное количество постоянно меняющихся новых островов, возможность развивать свои поселения от оживленных деревень до огромных городов, а также приятная расслабляющая атмосфера. Если ты подумываешь о покупке ISLANDERS, то мы бы хотели
Workers & Resources: Soviet Republic | RePack | v0.9.0.11
3.6
/ Просмотров:  2 409 / Комментариев: 0

Workers & Resources: Soviet Republic | RePack
Регулируйте все аспекты своей советской республики в симуляторе градостроителя. Благодаря плановой экономике вы контролируете и добычу ресурсов, и производство товаров, и сферу услуг. Используйте свою власть и влияйте на жизнь и преданность граждан своей стране. Именно от вас зависит наличие, доступность и качество товаров и услуг в любой сфере, будь то строительство, транспорт, торговля, здравоохранение, образование, развлечения, туризм или любая другая из бесчисленных составляющих
Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition | RePack | v1.0.1436.28
4.1
/ Просмотров:  31 607 / Комментариев: 3

Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition | RePack
Америка, 1899 год. Артур Морган и другие подручные Датча ван дер Линде вынуждены пуститься в бега. Их банде предстоит участвовать в кражах, грабежах и перестрелках в самом сердце Америки. За ними по пятам идут федеральные агенты и лучшие в стране охотники за головами, а саму банду разрывают внутренние противоречия. Артуру предстоит выбрать, что для него важнее: его собственные идеалы или же верность людям, которые его взрастили. В комплекте новый контент для сюжетного режима, полноценный