Recommended
Stellar Tactics | GOG | v0.724
3.7
/ Views:  1 222 / Comments: 0

Stellar Tactics | GOG
Stellar Tactics is a nostalgic return to the excitement and wonder of classic RPGs with a compelling narrative, strategic squad-based ground combat, and rewarding open-world space exploration. Survival will require the most skilled team and the best weapons, armor, and equipment you can get your hands on. With 10,000 sectors, tens of thousands of solar systems, and millions of planets to discover, you can explore, fight, and trade to your heart’s content as you build a party of seasoned
Shogun Showdown | GOG | v0.8.1.1
5
/ Views:  974 / Comments: 0

Shogun Showdown | GOG
Turn-based combat where every action counts. Carefully position yourself, build up and unleash your attacks at the right time! Upgrade your attack tiles and combo them! Gain new skills and build the best deck you can before facing the Shogun. Rogue-like: death is not the end, but the beginning of your journey towards mastery. As you play, you will unlock new characters, attacks, skills and more! Enjoy a Japanese-inspired setting with pixel art graphics. Inspired by great games like Into the
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Views:  1 791 / Comments: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
The world of Heryon is torn apart. Years ago, the arrival of a mysterious alien force ultimately plunged the planet into an endless cataclysmic war where both magic and technology were unleashed to their worst and darkest extremes. Now an even greater threat has emerged : in a despicable act of war, the invaders released the Corrosion, a fatal disease turning living forms of all kinds into misshapen abominations. In these desperate times, a young soldier will have to face his destiny and
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Views:  1 345 / Comments: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Become the captain of a flying ship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade company in the clouds! In Merchant of the Skies you're the captain of an airship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade empire in the clouds! Merchant of the Skies is a trading game with light base-building and tycoon elements. You start off as a captain of a small cloudship and work your way towards establishing your own trade company. Merchant of the skies is an experimental game:
Nehrim: At Fate's Edge | GOG | v1.0.0.0
5
/ Views:  1 517 / Comments: 0

Nehrim: At Fate's Edge | GOG
Nehrim: At Fate's Edge (the predecessor of Enderal: Forgotten Stories) is an total conversion for TES IV: Oblivion. Explore the eponymous land of Nehrim and its dense forests and deserts, delve into ancient crypts and labyrinthine caves, and experience an unconventional, gripping storyline that unfolds beyond known patterns of good and evil. How extensive is the world space and how has it been created? The land mass approximately equals the one of Oblivion. However, in Nehrim the
Ghost of a Tale | GOG | v833
5
/ Views:  827 / Comments: 0

Ghost of a Tale | GOG
Ghost of a Tale is an action-RPG game in which you play as Tilo, a mouse and minstrel caught up in a perilous adventure. The game takes place in a medieval world populated only by animals, and puts an emphasis on immersion and exploration. It features stealth elements, disguises, conversations with allies and enemies, and quests. You’ll be able to explore the secrets of Dwindling Heights Keep and navigate its dangers. Tilo is not much of a fighter, so stealth and nimbleness are your allies
Enderal: Forgotten Stories | GOG | v1.0.0.5
4.5
/ Views:  1 447 / Comments: 0

Enderal: Forgotten Stories | GOG
Enderal: Forgotten Stories is a total conversion mod for Skyrim that is set in its own world with its own lore and story. It offers an immersive open world, all for the player to explore, overhauled skill systems and gameplay mechanics and a dark, psychological storyline with believable characters. Two "crafting classes" that utilize alchemy and enchanting for combat – use potions to shapeshift into a werewolf as the Lycantrope, use enchanting to craft spirit companions as the
Weird West | GOG | v1.78819
5
/ Views:  600 / Comments: 0

Weird West | GOG
Discover a dark fantasy reimagining of the Wild West where lawmen and gunslingers share the frontier with fantastical creatures. Journey through the story of a group of atypical heroes, written into legend by the decisions you make in an unforgiving land. Each journey is unique and tailored to the actions taken - a series of high stakes adventures where everything counts and the world reacts to the choices you make. Form a posse or venture forth alone into an otherworldly confines of the Weird
Blade of Darkness | GOG | vsub29b
5
/ Views:  1 244 / Comments: 0

Blade of Darkness | GOG
A grim new threat looms over The Central Kingdoms. The borders protected by the fierce King’s Knights are no longer secure. The fearsome orc clans, more numerous than ever, lurk on all roads. The proud nomadic peoples of the steppes are on the alert, for strange beasts prowl the darkness. Not even the stout dwarves, hidden in their underground palaces, seem safe from threat - from the unknown tunnels of its mines, a foul army of hideous creatures advances inexorably. Chaos seizes the World.
Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning FATE Edition | GOG | v1.10
5
/ Views:  1 417 / Comments: 0

Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning FATE Edition | GOG
The hit RPG returns! From the minds of the bestselling author R.A. Salvatore, Spawn creator Todd McFarlane, and Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion lead designer Ken Rolston, comes Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning. Remastered with stunning visuals and refined gameplay Re-Reckoning delivers intense, customizable RPG combat inside a sprawling game world. Uncover the secrets of Amalur, from the vibrant city of Rathir to the vast region of Dalentarth to the grim dungeons of the Brigand Hall Caverns. Rescue

Рекомендуем
Stellar Tactics | GOG | v0.724
3.7
/ Просмотров:  1 336 / Комментариев: 0

Stellar Tactics | GOG
Stellar Tactics — это ностальгическое возвращение к азарту и чудесам классических ролевых игр с захватывающим сюжетом, стратегическими командными наземными боями и полезным исследованием открытого космоса. Для выживания потребуется самая опытная команда и лучшее оружие, броня и снаряжение, которые вы сможете получить. Имея 10 000 секторов, десятки тысяч солнечных систем и миллионы планет, которые вам предстоит открыть, вы можете исследовать, сражаться и торговать в свое удовольствие, создавая
Shogun Showdown | GOG | v0.8.1.1
5
/ Просмотров:  1 062 / Комментариев: 0

Shogun Showdown | GOG
Пошаговая тактическая игра, в которой каждое действие имеет значение. Выберите удачную позицию для героя и атакуйте в нужный момент Улучшайте плашки атак и выстраивайте из них комбо! Получайте новые навыки и соберите непобедимую колоду, прежде чем бросить вызов могущественному сёгуну. «Рогалик»: смерть – это не конец, а лишь начало вашего пути к настоящему мастерству. В процессе игры вы откроете новых персонажей, атаки, навыки и многое другое! Погрузитесь в мир, вдохновленный средневековой
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Просмотров:  1 976 / Комментариев: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
Мир Гериона разорван на части. Несколько лет назад таинственная инопланетная сила погрузила планету в бесконечную разрушительную войну, в которой и магия, и технологии дошли до своих самых темных пределов. Теперь возникла еще большая угроза: захватчики выпустили Коррозию — смертельную болезнь, превращающую живые организмы в отвратительных чудовищ. В эти отчаянные времена молодому солдату придется принять свою судьбу и отправиться в эпическое путешествие, которое навсегда изменит будущее
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Просмотров:  1 448 / Комментариев: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Начинается всё так - у тебя есть воздушный кораблик, непонятная дудка, и дядюшка, который ждёт от тебя слишком много. Что делать дальше со всем этим? Решать только тебе! Ты когда-нибудь встречался с огромной поющей морковью? Нет? Что же, тогда добро пожаловать в Merchant of the Skies! Садись на свою воздушный корабль, открывай для себя странные и удивительные вещи; покупай за дорого, продавай за дёшево (ну, или наоборот, это по желанию), построй свою капиталистическую торговую имерию!
Nehrim: At Fate's Edge | GOG | v1.0.0.0
5
/ Просмотров:  1 688 / Комментариев: 0

Nehrim: At Fate's Edge | GOG
Nehrim: At Fate's Edge (предшественник Enderal: Forgotten Stories) — это полная переработка TES IV: Oblivion. Исследуйте одноименную землю Нерим, ее густые леса и пустыни, погрузитесь в древние склепы и лабиринты пещер и окунитесь в нетрадиционную, захватывающую сюжетную линию, которая разворачивается за пределами известных моделей добра и зла. Насколько обширно мировое пространство и как оно создано? Масса суши примерно равна площади Обливиона. Однако в Нериме ландшафт полностью создан
Ghost of a Tale | GOG | v833
5
/ Просмотров:  917 / Комментариев: 0

Ghost of a Tale | GOG
Ghost of a Tale рассказывает историю отважного мышонка-менестреля Тило, который отправился в полное опасностей путешествие, надеясь выбраться из подземелий крепости Тающие башни и узнать судьбу своей возлюбленной по имени Мерра. Сюжет игры разворачивается в средневековом мире, где крысы правят всеми остальными существами. Вас ждет эпичное и в то же время глубоко личное повествование, сочетающееся с элементами классической адвенчуры, экшн-RPG и открытого мира, приправленное при этом сочной и
Enderal: Forgotten Stories | GOG | v1.0.0.5
4.5
/ Просмотров:  1 611 / Комментариев: 0

Enderal: Forgotten Stories | GOG
Enderal: Забытые истории — это конверсия Skyrim, действие которой происходит в своём мире, вселенной и историей. Игра предлагает разнообразный открытый мир, переработанную систему навыков и игровые механики, а также проработанный сюжет и персонажей. Два новых класса, использующих алхимию и зачарования для сражений. Используйте зелья для превращения в волчье обличие, будучи Оборотнем. Используйте зачарования для создания призрачных компаньонов, будучи Фазмалистом. Улучшена производительность и
Weird West | GOG | v1.78819
5
/ Просмотров:  670 / Комментариев: 0

Weird West | GOG
Исследуйте мрачную фантазийную интерпретацию Дикого Запада, в которой шерифы и ганфайтеры живут бок о бок с фантастическими существами. Узнавайте истории необычных персонажей и превращайте их в легенды, принимая непростые решения. А разве могут существовать простые в этих беспощадных землях? Каждое путешествие уникально и создается вами собственноручно — в этих историях на кону стоит очень многое, мир реагирует на все ваши действия, и каждое ваше решение имеет значение. Соберите отряд или же
Blade of Darkness | GOG | vsub29b
5
/ Просмотров:  1 384 / Комментариев: 0

Blade of Darkness | GOG
Над Центральными королевствами нависла новая угроза. Границы, охраняемые грозными рыцарями короля, перестали быть непреодолимыми. Свирепые кланы орков, более многочисленные, чем когда-либо, нападают на путников на всех трактах. Гордые кочевые народы степей бьют тревогу, ведь во тьме рыщут жуткие твари. Даже гномы, укрывшиеся в подземных дворцах, не могут спать спокойно: из заброшенных шахт неумолимо надвигается армия отвратительных существ. Хаос захватывает мир. Лишь старцы помнят о подвигах
Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning FATE Edition | GOG | v1.10
5
/ Просмотров:  1 574 / Комментариев: 0

Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning FATE Edition | GOG
Встречайте Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning! Возвращение ролевой игры от писателя Р. Э. Сальваторе, сценариста Тодда Макфарлейна («Спаун») и дизайнера Кена Ролстона (Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion). Вас ждут обновленная графика, улучшенный игровой процесс и огромный мир! Узнайте тайны Амалура: исследуйте оживленный Ратир, бескрайние просторы Далентарта и мрачные подземелья Пещер Разбойничьего холма. Спасите мир от ужасной войны и получите ключ к вечной жизни, первым обманув саму смерть.