Northgard: The Viking Age Edition | GOG | v3.3.15
3.5
/ Views:  2 177 / Comments: 0

Northgard: The Viking Age Edition  | GOG
After years of tireless exploration, brave Vikings have discovered a new land filled with mystery, danger and riches: Northgard. The boldest Northmen have set sail to explore and conquer these new shores, bring fame to their Clan and write history through conquest, trading, or devotion to the Gods. Build your settlement on the newly discovered continent of Northgard! Assign your Vikings to various jobs and manage your resources carefully to survive harsh winters and ferocious foes. Expand your
Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Royal Edition | RePack | v1.9.6-404-504czj3
4.3
/ Views:  5 581 / Comments: 0

Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Royal Edition | RePack
You're Henry, the son of a blacksmith. Thrust into a raging civil war, you watch helplessly as invaders storm your village and slaughter your friends and family. Narrowly escaping the brutal attack, you grab your sword to fight back. Avenge the death of your parents and help repel the invading forces! Bohemia – located in the heart of Europe, the region is rich in culture, silver, and sprawling castles. The death of its beloved ruler, Emperor Charles IV, has plunged the kingdom into dark
Ghost of a Tale | GOG | v833
4
/ Views:  1 040 / Comments: 0

Ghost of a Tale | GOG
Ghost of a Tale is an action-RPG game in which you play as Tilo, a mouse and minstrel caught up in a perilous adventure. The game takes place in a medieval world populated only by animals, and puts an emphasis on immersion and exploration. It features stealth elements, disguises, conversations with allies and enemies, and quests. You’ll be able to explore the secrets of Dwindling Heights Keep and navigate its dangers. Tilo is not much of a fighter, so stealth and nimbleness are your allies
Wreckfest | GOG | v1.0j
5
/ Views:  1 629 / Comments: 0

Wreckfest | GOG
Break the rules and take full-contact racing to the limit with Wreckfest! Expect epic crashes, neck-to-neck fights over the finish line and brand-new ways for metal to bend – These are the once-in-a-lifetime moments that can only be achieved in Wreckfest, with its true-to-life physics simulation crafted by legendary developer Bugbear, who also brought you FlatOut 1 & 2! Burn rubber and shred metal in the ultimate driving playground! Wreckfest is jam-packed with upgrade and customization
Kenshi | GOG | v1.0.64
5
/ Views:  1 188 / Comments: 0

Kenshi | GOG
A free-roaming squad based RPG focusing on open-ended sandbox gameplay features rather than a linear story. Be a trader, a thief, a rebel, a warlord, an adventurer, a farmer, a slave, or just food for the cannibals. Research new equipment and craft new gear. Purchase and upgrade your own buildings to use as safe fortified havens when things go bad, or use them to start up a business. Aid or oppose the various factions in the world while striving for the strength and wealth necessary to simply
RimWorld | GOG | v1.5.4085
3.7
/ Views:  992 / Comments: 2

RimWorld | GOG
RimWorld is a story generator. It’s designed to co-author tragic, twisted, and triumphant stories about imprisoned pirates, desperate colonists, starvation and survival. It works by controlling the “random” events that the world throws at you. Every thunderstorm, pirate raid, and traveling salesman is a card dealt into your story by the AI Storyteller. There are several storytellers to choose from. Randy Random does crazy stuff, Cassandra Classic goes for rising tension, and Phoebe Chillax
X4: Foundations - Community of Planets Collector's Edition | GOG | v6.20
5
/ Views:  1 494 / Comments: 0

X4: Foundations - Community of Planets Collector's Edition | GOG
X4 is a living, breathing space sandbox running entirely on your PC. Thousands of ships and stations trade, mine and produce, all realistically simulated. In this universe, you can grow from being the lone pilot of a fighter ship, to managing a vast empire, commanding your fleets and designing colossal space stations. Transition seamlessly from first-person action, boarding ships and visiting their bridges, to an expansive strategy and management simulation. Choose your own path at your own
Cultist Simulator: Anthology Edition | GOG | v2023.12.s.4
5
/ Views:  347 / Comments: 0

Cultist Simulator: Anthology Edition | GOG
Cultist Simulator is a game of apocalypse and yearning from Alexis Kennedy, creator of Fallen London and Sunless Sea. Play as a seeker after unholy mysteries, in a 1920s-themed setting of hidden gods and secret histories. Perhaps you're looking for knowledge, or power, or beauty, or revenge. Perhaps you just want the colours beneath the skin of the world. In this roguelike narrative card game, what you find may transform you forever. Every choice you make, from moment to moment,
Victory at Sea Pacific | GOG | v1.14.2
5
/ Views:  1 494 / Comments: 0

Victory at Sea Pacific | GOG
Victory at Sea Pacific - the game of naval combat during the Second World War where a player can switch between commanding the entire Pacific theatre to zooming down to take control of individual ships and flights of planes. Fire the torpedoes from your submarine wolf pack or step onto the Bridge to direct your fleets and change the course of the war. Bringing an epic approach to real time strategy war gaming, players develop their own story with an open world sandbox mechanic in a desperate
Through the Ages | GOG | v2.19.936
4
/ Views:  816 / Comments: 0

Through the Ages | GOG
The official adaptation of Vlaada Chvátil’s strategy classic, the third best board game ever according to Board Game Geek website. “If you are looking for civ game, this is the game! This is one of the best games of all time.” – Tom Vasel from Dice Tower. “Through the Ages is simply phenomenal.” – Drew Massey from GFB Robot. This is your chance to make history: You begin with a small tribe. As you expand your farms and mines, you lay the groundwork for technological advancements, better

Рекомендуем
Northgard: The Viking Age Edition | GOG | v3.3.15
3.6
/ Просмотров:  1 949 / Комментариев: 0

Northgard: The Viking Age Edition  | GOG
Спустя годы неутомимых поисков отважные викинги обнаружили новую землю, полную тайн, опасностей и богатств, — Нордгард. Храбрейшие из северян подняли паруса и отправились покорять чужие берега в надежде прославить свой клан и войти в историю благодаря своим завоеваниям, торговле и ревностному служению богам. Постройте свое поселение на новом континенте — Нордгарде! Обучайте викингов различным ремеслам и с умом распоряжайтесь ресурсами, чтобы пережить суровые зимы и набеги. Стратегически
Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Royal Edition | RePack | v1.9.6-404-504czj3
4.3
/ Просмотров:  5 058 / Комментариев: 0

Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Royal Edition | RePack
Вы - Генри, сын кузнеца. Попав в водоворот событий гражданской войны, вы беспомощно наблюдаете, как захватчики штурмуют вашу деревню и вырезают ваших друзей и семью. Чудом избежав жестокой участи, вы поднимете свой меч для возмездия. Отомстите за смерть своих родителей и помогите прогнать захватчиков! Богемия, расположенная в самом сердце Европы, славится своими культурными традициями, запасами серебра и множеством замков. После смерти любимого правителя, императора Карла IV, для королевства
Ghost of a Tale | GOG | v833
5
/ Просмотров:  917 / Комментариев: 0

Ghost of a Tale | GOG
Ghost of a Tale рассказывает историю отважного мышонка-менестреля Тило, который отправился в полное опасностей путешествие, надеясь выбраться из подземелий крепости Тающие башни и узнать судьбу своей возлюбленной по имени Мерра. Сюжет игры разворачивается в средневековом мире, где крысы правят всеми остальными существами. Вас ждет эпичное и в то же время глубоко личное повествование, сочетающееся с элементами классической адвенчуры, экшн-RPG и открытого мира, приправленное при этом сочной и
Wreckfest | GOG | v1.0j
5
/ Просмотров:  1 474 / Комментариев: 0

Wreckfest | GOG
Разнести в клочья себя и соседа, но прийти к финишу первым - это Wreckfest! Эпические столкновения, нешуточная борьба до самого финиша и миллион способов гнуть и корежить металл - вот что ждет вас в Wreckfest, новой гоночной игре со сверхреалистичной симуляцией физики от легендарного разработчика Bugbear, подарившего миру FlatOut 1 & 2! Жгите резину и рвите металл - игра начинается! Wreckfest предлагает множество вариантов улучшений и персонализации. Может быть, вы готовитесь к гонке на
Kenshi | GOG | v1.0.64
5
/ Просмотров:  1 081 / Комментариев: 0

Kenshi | GOG
Отрядная ролевая игра со свободой передвижения. Акцент ставится на игровом процессе-песочнице с открытой концовкой, а не линейном сюжете. Торгуйте, воруйте, бунтуйте, ведите войско, пуститесь в авантюру, займитесь фермерством, окажитесь в рабстве, или на столе у людоедов. Изучайте новое оборудование и производите новое снаряжение. Приобретайте и улучшайте собственные здания, которые послужат вам укреплённым безопасным пристанищем, если всё пойдёт плохо, или используйте их, чтобы начать своё
RimWorld | GOG | v1.5.4085
3.7
/ Просмотров:  901 / Комментариев: 2

RimWorld | GOG
Научно-фантастический симулятор колонии под управлением ИИ-рассказчика. RimWorld управляет тремя людьми, выжившими после крушения космического лайнера, в строительстве колонии в приграничном мире на краю изученного пространства. Источники вдохновения этой игры -это дух космического вестерна Firefly, глубокая проработка Dwarf Fortress и эпические Dune и Warhammer 40 000. Следите за настроением, потребностями, мыслями, ранениями и болезнями колонистов. Участвуйте в глубоко проработанной боях
X4: Foundations - Community of Planets Collector's Edition | GOG | v6.20
5
/ Просмотров:  1 308 / Комментариев: 0

X4: Foundations - Community of Planets Collector's Edition | GOG
X4: Foundations - последняя игра популярной серии X - песочниц-космосимов, экшн-игр от первого лица в живой, развивающейся вселенной под знаменем торгуй, сражайся, строй, думай. X4: Foundations уникальна по своей глубине, имитируя целую вселенную, полную кораблей и станций NPC, формирующих реалистичную экономику. Игровой мир представляет собой огромную вселенную, проработанную до мельчайших подробностей. Сотни станций и тысячи кораблей торгуют между собой товарами. Цены меняются в зависимости
Cultist Simulator: Anthology Edition | GOG | v2023.12.s.4
5
/ Просмотров:  318 / Комментариев: 0

Cultist Simulator: Anthology Edition | GOG
Cultist Simulator — это игра о страсти на краю пропасти, созданная Алексисом Кеннеди, автором игр Fallen London и Sunless Sea. Место её действия — мир, в котором за декорациями из двадцатых годов прошлого века прячутся боги и пишутся секретные летописи. Её действующие лица — те, кто алчут проклятых тайн. Одним нужны знания, другим — власть, третьим — красота; одни мечтают о мести, другие — о красках, скрытых под кожей мира. Cultist Simulator — это карточная игра-повествование с элементами
Victory at Sea Pacific | GOG | v1.14.2
5
/ Просмотров:  1 371 / Комментариев: 0

Victory at Sea Pacific | GOG
Victory at Sea Pacific - игра про морские сражения в сеттинге Второй мировой войны, где игрок может управлять как всем Тихоокеанским театром, так и отдельными кораблями и самолётами. Топите вражеские корабли торпедами своей “волчьей стаи” подлодок или встаньте во главе капитанского мостика, чтобы отдавать приказы своим флотам и изменить ход войны. Благодаря эпическому подходу этой военной стратегии в реальном времени игроки самостоятельно пишут свою собственную историю при помощи механики
Through the Ages | GOG | v2.19.936
3.7
/ Просмотров:  759 / Комментариев: 0

Through the Ages | GOG
Официальная адаптация классической стратегии Vlaada Chvátil, третьей по величине настольной игры в истории по версии сайта Game Game Geek. «Если вы ищете игру про цивилизацию, это игра! Это одна из лучших игр всех времен ». - Том Васел из Dice Tower. «Сквозь века просто феноменально». - Дрю Мэсси из GFB Robot. Это ваш шанс сделать историю: вы начинаете с небольшого племени. Расширяя свои фермы и шахты, вы закладываете основу для технического прогресса, улучшения правительств и великих чудес.