Recommended
Smuta | RePack | v1.0.5
2.1
/ Views:  14 011 / Comments: 5

Smuta | RePack
Never has Russia been in such a sorry state as at the beginning of the seventeenth century. Enemies from without, discord from within, troubles between noblemen, and above all, complete and utter anarchy were threatening the Russian lands with impending disaster. Russia, 1612, Time of Troubles. The country is devastated by wars and famine. Impostors are competing for the seat of power. The Kremlin is occupied by the Polish garrison. There seems to be no hope. Amid these trying times, Militia
Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition | RePack | v1.10.984.0.0
4.5
/ Views:  1 483 / Comments: 0

Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition | RePack
Bethesda Game Studios, the award-winning creators of Fallout 3 and The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, welcome you to the world of Fallout 4 – their most ambitious game ever, and the next generation of open-world gaming. As the sole survivor of Vault 111, you enter a world destroyed by nuclear war. Every second is a fight for survival, and every choice is yours. Only you can rebuild and determine the fate of the Wasteland. Welcome home. Do whatever you want in a massive open world with hundreds of
Crown Wars: The Black Prince - Sacred Edition | RePack | Build 14389885
5
/ Views:  1 240 / Comments: 0

Crown Wars: The Black Prince - Sacred Edition | RePack
Knights and brigands run rampant throughout the land, sowing destruction. But an even greater evil is lurking and plotting in the shadows. At the helm of your domain, lead the fight against the forces of evil in this turn-based tactics and strategy game. From your castle – your seat of operations – recruit, equip and train your soldiers to fight all those that threaten the kingdom. Build squads according to the requirements of each mission, then set out to find the source of the Evil and
Dying Light: Definitive Edition | RePack | v1.49.8
3.8
/ Views:  1 469 / Comments: 0

Dying Light: Definitive Edition | RePack
From the creators of hit titles Dead Island and Call of Juarez. Winner of over 50 industry awards and nominations. The game whose uncompromising approach to gameplay set new standards for first-person zombie games. Thanks to its legacy and seven-year post-launch support, today it goes down in history as one of gaming's greatest zombie titles. Survive in a city beset by a zombie virus! Discover the hard choice you will have to make on your secret mission. Will loyalty to your superiors
Venture to the Vile Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.0.1
3.7
/ Views:  992 / Comments: 0

Venture to the Vile Deluxe Edition | RePack
Venture to the Vile is a spooky 2.5D Metroidvania set in the strange town of Rainybrook, which has been overrun by a mysterious entity known as the Vile. Absorb the Vile’s powers, fight through treacherous grounds that were once your home, and find your lost friend Ella before it’s too late! Jump, swing, and fight your way through dangerous enemies as you explore a carefully crafted 2.5D world full of puzzles to solve and secrets to discover. Unlock new abilities to overcome the Vile’s
Lords of the Fallen: Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.5.75
4
/ Views:  8 248 / Comments: 1

Lords of the Fallen: Deluxe Edition | RePack
Lords of the Fallen introduces an all-new, epic RPG adventure in a vast, interconnected world more than five times larger than the original game. After an age of the cruellest tyranny, the demon God, Adyr, was finally defeated. But Gods… do not fall forever. Now, aeons later, Adyr’s resurrection draws nigh. As one of the fabled Dark Crusaders, journey through both the realms of the living and the dead in this expansive RPG experience, featuring colossal boss battles, fast challenging combat,
Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand | RePack | v1.0
4.5
/ Views:  2 040 / Comments: 0

Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand | RePack
The flames extinguish on a cursed kingdom. No light remains to illuminate your way, your precious memories slowly crumbling before you. As everything is about to end, could this new world be the salvation you seek? Or is it another false image served to you foreshadowing the exile of your soul? On the border between life and death, you are transported to a blighted and unfamiliar land. Your daughter is missing and you can only save her by fighting your way through fearsome bosses. A dead man
Remnant II - Ultimate Edition | RePack | v420 332
4.8
/ Views:  10 076 / Comments: 1

Remnant II - Ultimate Edition | RePack
Remnant II is the sequel to the best-selling game Remnant: From the Ashes that pits survivors of humanity against new deadly creatures and god-like bosses across terrifying worlds. Play solo or co-op with two other friends to explore the depths of the unknown to stop an evil from destroying reality itself. To succeed, players will need to rely on their own skills and those of their team to overcome the toughest challenges and to stave off humanity’s extinction. A mix of methodical and frenetic
Hades II | RePack | v0.90503
4.3
/ Views:  3 550 / Comments: 0

Hades II | RePack
The first-ever sequel from Supergiant Games builds on the best aspects of the original god-like rogue-like dungeon crawler in an all-new, action-packed, endlessly replayable experience rooted in the Underworld of Greek myth and its deep connections to the dawn of witchcraft. As the immortal Princess of the Underworld, you'll explore a bigger, deeper mythic world, vanquishing the forces of the Titan of Time with the full might of Olympus behind you, in a sweeping story that continually
King Arthur: Legion IX | RePack | v1.0.0
5
/ Views:  3 457 / Comments: 0

King Arthur: Legion IX | RePack
King Arthur: Legion IX is a turn-based, character-centric tactical RPG in the King Arthur: Knight's Tale universe - a dark fantasy version of the Arthurian myth. King Arthur: Legion IX welcomes new players to the mythical land of Avalon with an all-new story and heroes, also offering tough challenges to returning veterans. A new threat looms over Avalon as the long-lost, infamous Ninth Legion of Rome has set foot on the mythical island. Their commander, the fallen hero, Gaius Julius Mento

Рекомендуем
Смута | RePack | v1.0.5
2.1
/ Просмотров:  14 000 / Комментариев: 5

Смута | RePack
Смута — это история о преодолении гражданской войны. О том, как собрать страну, находящуюся на грани гибели. О людях, которые мучительно восстанавливают потерянные привычные ориентиры в жизни. О способности бывших противников забыть старые обиды и раздоры, договориться и простить друг друга ради выживания державы. Никогда Россия не была в столь бедственном положении, как в начале семнадцатого столетия. Внешние враги, внутренние раздоры, смуты бояр, а более всего совершенное безначалие - все
Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition | RePack | v1.10.984.0.0
4.5
/ Просмотров:  1 471 / Комментариев: 0

Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition | RePack
Bethesda Game Studios, создатель популярнейших игр Fallout 3 и The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, приглашает вас в мир Fallout 4 – своей самой грандиозной игры нового поколения с открытым миром. Вы – единственный выживший из убежища 111, оказавшийся в мире, разрушенном ядерной войной. Каждый миг вы сражаетесь за выживание, каждое решение может стать последним. Но именно от вас зависит судьба пустошей. Добро пожаловать домой. Вы можете делать что угодно – в огромном открытом мире вас ждут сотни
Crown Wars: The Black Prince - Sacred Edition | RePack | Build 14389885
5
/ Просмотров:  1 233 / Комментариев: 0

Crown Wars: The Black Prince - Sacred Edition | RePack
Рыцари и разбойники повсюду сеют хаос и разрушения. Но еще большее зло плетет свои интриги, скрываясь в тенях. Бросьте клич из фамильного замка, возглавьте армию и сразитесь с силами зла в этой пошаговой стратегии. В замке, который станет вашей твердыней, вы будете нанимать, снаряжать и обучать солдат, чтобы они защищали королевство от любых угроз. Создавайте отряды в соответствии с задачей, чтобы найти источник зла и помешать осуществлению гнусных планов Ордена. Ваши стратегические навыки и
Dying Light: Definitive Edition | RePack | v1.49.8
3.8
/ Просмотров:  1 467 / Комментариев: 0

Dying Light: Definitive Edition | RePack
От создателей популярных проектов Dead Island и Call of Juarez. Свыше 50 наград и номинаций от игровой индустрии. Именно эта игра про зомби от первого лица установила новые стандарты жанра. Благодаря своему огромному наследию и семилетней поддержке после выхода игры, сегодня она по-прежнему считается одной из лучших игр, посвященных сражениям с зомби. Попробуйте выжить в городе, где бушует зомби-вирус! Во время этого спецзадания вам предстоит принимать нелегкие решения. Окажется ли преданность
Venture to the Vile Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.0.1
3.7
/ Просмотров:  990 / Комментариев: 0

Venture to the Vile Deluxe Edition | RePack
Venture to the Vile — это жуткая 2,5-мерная игра в жанре метроидвания, сюжет которой разворачивается в загадочном городке Рейнибрук, захваченном таинственной сущностью, известной как Скверна. Поглощайте силы Скверны, пробивайте себе путь через таяющую опасности местность, которая когда-то была вашим домом, и найдите свою потерянную подругу Эллу, пока не слишком поздно! Прыгайте, раскачивайтесь и пробивайтесь через опасных врагов, исследуя тщательно продуманный 2.5D-мир, полный головоломок,
Lords of the Fallen: Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.5.75
4
/ Просмотров:  8 245 / Комментариев: 1

Lords of the Fallen: Deluxe Edition | RePack
Lords of the Fallen представляет совершенно новое эпическое ролевое приключение в огромном и сложном мире, который как минимум в пять раз больше мира оригинальной игры. После эпохи жестокой тирании демон-бог Адыр наконец был побежден. Но боги не гибнут навеки. И теперь, века спустя, близится воскресение Адыра. Станьте одним из знаменитых Темных крестоносцев и отправляйтесь в путь мирами мертвых и живых в этой масштабной ролевой игре, где вас ждут грандиозные битвы з боссами, быстрые и сложные
Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand | RePack | v1.0
4.5
/ Просмотров:  2 040 / Комментариев: 0

Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand | RePack
Пламя гаснет в проклятом королевстве. Нет света, чтобы осветить ваш путь, ваши драгоценные воспоминания медленно разрушаются перед вами. По мере того как все подходит к концу, может ли этот новый мир быть спасением, которого вы ищете? Или это еще одно ложное изображение, поданное вам, предвещающее изгнание вашей души? На грани между жизнью и смертью вы переноситесь в опустошенную и незнакомую землю. Ваша дочь пропала, и вы можете спасти ее только сражаясь с опасными боссами. Мертвый человек не
Remnant II - Ultimate Edition | RePack | v420 332
4.8
/ Просмотров:  10 073 / Комментариев: 1

Remnant II - Ultimate Edition | RePack
Remnant II — продолжение крайне успешной игры Remnant: From the Ashes. Выжившим представителям человечества предстоит отправиться в жуткие миры и вступить в бой с новыми беспощадными тварями и богоподобными боссами. Исследуйте глубины неизведанного в одиночку или вместе с друзьями и помешайте злу разрушить реальность. Чтобы не допустить истребления человечества, игрокам придется пройти сложнейшие испытания, полагаясь на собственные навыки и помощь друзей. Сражаясь с могучими боссами и их
Hades II | RePack | v0.90503
4.3
/ Просмотров:  3 548 / Комментариев: 0

Hades II | RePack
Создатели первого сиквела в истории Supergiant Games взяли только лучшее из оригинальной игры в жанре rogue-like, чтобы представить вам совершенно новое динамичное приключение, которое можно проходить снова и снова. Окажитесь в подземном мире из греческих мифов и узнайте, как зародилось колдовство. Перед бессмертной принцессой подземного мира открываются новые просторы: при поддержке обитателей Олимпа вам предстоит выступить против самого титана времени. И победа, и поражение могут стать
King Arthur: Legion IX | RePack | v1.0.0
5
/ Просмотров:  3 455 / Комментариев: 0

King Arthur: Legion IX | RePack
King Arthur: Legion IX — это пошаговая RPG-стратегия, действие которой разворачивается в мире King Arthur: Knight's Tale — мрачной версии вселенной короля Артура. Новые игроки попадут в загадочный Авалон и познакомятся с увлекательной историей и героями, а опытные пользователи найдут для себя непростые испытания. Над Авалоном нависла новая угроза: печально известный Девятый легион ступил на загадочный остров. Его возглавил павший герой Гай Юлий Ментон, который ищет выход из Тартара по