Recommended
Pacific Drive: Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.5.0-CL26550
3.8
/ Views:  14 956 / Comments: 7

Pacific Drive: Deluxe Edition | RePack
Pacific Drive is a first-person driving survival game with your car as your only companion. Navigate a surreal reimagining of the Pacific Northwest, and face supernatural dangers as you venture into the Olympic Exclusion Zone. Each excursion into the wilderness brings unique and strange challenges as you restore and upgrade your car from an abandoned garage that acts as your home base. Gather precious resources and investigate what’s been left behind in the Zone; unravel a long-forgotten
Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 | RePack | v1.0.35
4.8
/ Views:  1 930 / Comments: 0

Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 | RePack
Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 is new production with a well-established player base. Start as a fresh owner of a car garage and work your way to a service empire. Get your hands dirty in a super-realistic simulation game that has incredibly realistic detail. Get ready to work on 4000+ unique parts and over 72 cars. Roll up your sleeves and immerse yourself in a crazy-real garage environment. Expand your range of services by investing in a new work space and equipment. Repair, fix, test, paint,
Heading Out | RePack | v0.885
4
/ Views:  2 123 / Comments: 0

Heading Out | RePack
It's not about the destination, it's about the journey. Heading Out is an immersive driving game passionately inspired by cult classic road movies. Escape your fears by taking off down American highways on an emotional trip of discovery. Your Adventure - What's your motivation? The fears, dreams, ambitions and choices of your driver pave the road ahead so each run is a unique combination of races, chases, hazards and colorful characters. Your Path - Will you, or won't you?
Assetto Corsa Competizione | RePack | v1.10.0
3.9
/ Views:  3 247 / Comments: 0

Assetto Corsa Competizione | RePack
Assetto Corsa Competizione is the new official GT World Challenge videogame. Thanks to the extraordinary quality of simulation, the game will allow you to experience the real atmosphere of the GT3 championship, competing against official drivers, teams, cars and circuits reproduced in-game with the highest level of accuracy ever achieved. Sprint, Endurance and Spa 24 Hours races will come to life with an incredible level of realism, in both single and multiplayer modes. Assetto Corsa
Alaskan Road Truckers: Mother Truckers Edition | RePack | v1.3
4.2
/ Views:  3 779 / Comments: 0

Alaskan Road Truckers: Mother Truckers Edition | RePack
Live the thrill of a new kind of driving simulator and risk it all in the challenge to become an Alaskan trucking legend. Balance the risk vs reward of taking perilous routes to save time, perform roadside repairs on your rig and brave the dangerous conditions on foot in challenging survival-based gameplay. Travel the wilds of Alaska in a sprawling map as you battle a dynamic weather system. Haul a range of cargo through the toughest conditions. Gear up and prepare for the journey ahead, with
Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack | v1.0
4.3
/ Views:  6 076 / Comments: 0

Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack
From Arizona to the Carpathians, chart through expansive open worlds in search of hidden treasures and forgotten ruins. Expeditions: A MudRunner Game is a groundbreaking off-road simulation crafted by Saber Interactive, creators of the critically acclaimed SnowRunner. Lead research missions as you drive a variety of all-terrain vehicles, using high-tech tools and managing your camp and crew to ensure your success in the wild. Embark on ever-rewarding scientific expeditions as you adapt to

Trail Out: Complete Edition | RePack | v3.03
4.2
/ Просмотров:  2 059 / Комментариев: 1

Trail Out: Complete Edition | RePack
Вас ожидают безбашенные гонки в разных уголках планеты, ваша главная цель дожить до финиша и взять главный кубок фестиваля! Аварии машин, крики вылетающих водителей, хайп от фанатов и невиданное разрушение всей трассы - всё это ожидает вас здесь! А так же переживите историю гонщика Михалыча, простая история, в которой вы постараетесь взять главный кубок фестиваля победив всех боссов в уникальных сражениях.
Pacific Drive: Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.5.0-CL26550
3.8
/ Просмотров:  17 711 / Комментариев: 7

Pacific Drive: Deluxe Edition | RePack
Pacific Drive — игра на выживание от первого лица, в которой ваш единственный спутник — автомобиль. Путешествуйте по северо-западу Тихоокеанского побережья и столкнитесь с потусторонними опасностями в Олимпийской зоне отчуждения. Каждая вылазка — это поездка, которая таит испытания. Вам предстоит усовершенствовать свой универсал и обустроить базу в заброшенном гараже. Собирайте ресурсы и исследуйте Зону. Разгадав ее тайну, вы узнаете как выжить в этих непредсказуемых и враждебных условиях.
Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 | RePack | v1.0.35
4.8
/ Просмотров:  2 692 / Комментариев: 0

Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 | RePack
Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 – новая игра с качественной игровой базой. Начав игру в качестве свежеиспеченного хозяина автогаража, вы сможете создать целую империю по обслуживанию автомобилей. Окунитесь в мир высоко реалистичного симулятора с тщательно проработанными деталями. К вашим услугам – более 4000 запчастей и свыше 72 машин. Засучивайте рукава и добро пожаловать в высоко реалистичный мир авторемонта. Инвестируйте в создание новых рабочих зон, покупайте оборудование и расширяйте
Heading Out | RePack | v0.885
4
/ Просмотров:  2 440 / Комментариев: 0

Heading Out | RePack
Важно не место назначения, а само путешествие.Heading Out — это увлекательная игра про гонщиков, созданная по мотивам культовых классических фильмов о путешествиях. Отбросьте все страхи и покорите американские автострады. Страхи, мечты, амбиции и выбор гонщика определяют дальнейший путь, поэтому каждый маршрут представляет собой уникальное сочетание гонок, погонь, опасностей и колоритных персонажей. Маршрут: отправитесь или нет? Любое стратегическое решение влияет на целый ряд параметров, в
Assetto Corsa Competizione | RePack | v1.10.0
4.1
/ Просмотров:  3 886 / Комментариев: 0

Assetto Corsa Competizione | RePack
Assetto Corsa Competizione — новая видеоигра, выпущенная самим чемпионатом Blancpain GT Series. Выдающееся качество симуляции позволяет прочувствовать атмосферу гонок FIA GT3 и вступить в борьбу против официальных пилотов на автомобилях и трассах реального чемпионата, воссозданных в игре с непревзойдённой точностью. С фантастическим уровнем реализма Assetto Corsa Competizione предлагает форматы спринта, гонки на выносливость и 24-часовой гонки — в режиме как одиночной, так и
Alaskan Road Truckers: Mother Truckers Edition | RePack | v1.3
4.2
/ Просмотров:  4 198 / Комментариев: 0

Alaskan Road Truckers: Mother Truckers Edition | RePack
Alaskan Truck Simulator – уникальная игра, в которой вы столкнетесь с безжалостной, северной природой Аляски. В ней объединяются классический стимулятор и элементы сурвивала. Готовьтесь, вас ждет настоящее приключение! С чем у Вас ассоциируется Аляска? Вероятно, с величественными горными хребтами и жестокими зимами. Аляска – уникальное место для исследования. Найдется ли для этого способ лучше, чем сесть за руль грузовика и погнать вперед? Ощутите на себе изменчивость погодных условий и
Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack | v1.0
4.3
/ Просмотров:  6 750 / Комментариев: 0

Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack
От Аризоны до Карпат: путешествуйте по обширным открытым мирам в поисках спрятанных сокровищ и забытых руин. Expeditions: A MudRunner Game – революционный симулятор езды по пересечённой местности от Saber Interactive, создателей отмеченной критиками игры SnowRunner. Руководите исследовательскими миссиями, в которых вам предстоит управлять разными машинами повышенной проходимости, использовать высокотехнологичные инструменты, а также распоряжаться своим лагерем и командой, добиваясь успеха в