Recommended
Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Edition | RePack | 1.0.3179/1.68
3.8
/ Views:  37 771 / Comments: 5

Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Edition | RePack
When a young street hustler, a retired bank robber and a terrifying psychopath find themselves entangled with some of the most frightening and deranged elements of the criminal underworld, the U.S. government and the entertainment industry, they must pull off a series of dangerous heists to survive in a ruthless city in which they can trust nobody, least of all each other. Grand Theft Auto V for PC offers players the option to explore the award-winning world of Los Santos and Blaine County in
Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition | RePack | v1.10.984.0.0
4.8
/ Views:  3 864 / Comments: 0

Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition | RePack
Bethesda Game Studios, the award-winning creators of Fallout 3 and The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, welcome you to the world of Fallout 4 – their most ambitious game ever, and the next generation of open-world gaming. As the sole survivor of Vault 111, you enter a world destroyed by nuclear war. Every second is a fight for survival, and every choice is yours. Only you can rebuild and determine the fate of the Wasteland. Welcome home. Do whatever you want in a massive open world with hundreds of
Mordheim: City of the Damned | GOG | v1.4.4.4
5
/ Views:  1 061 / Comments: 0

Mordheim: City of the Damned | GOG
Mordheim: City of the Damned is the first video game adaptation of Games Workshop's cult classic tabletop game Mordheim. Set in the Warhammer World's decimated Empire city, Mordheim: City of the Damned is a turn-based tactical game where you lead warbands into bloody and lethal skirmishes. The game blends RPG elements, fast-paced tactical combat and intricate unit customization in a time wrought by chaos and rivalry where only the strongest survive. After a twin tailed comet crashed
Fran Bow | GOG | v1.0.1
4
/ Views:  293 / Comments: 0

Fran Bow | GOG
Fran Bow is a creepy adventure game that tells the story of Fran, a young girl struggling with a mental disorder and an unfair destiny. After witnessing the gruesome and mysterious loss of her parents, found dismembered at their home, Fran rushes into the woods, together with her only friend, Mr. Midnight, a black cat that Fran had previously received as a present from her parents. In the forest, Fran goes into shock over the loss of her parents and when she recovers, she’s at Oswald Asylum,
Mini Metro | GOG | v53
5
/ Views:  532 / Comments: 0

Mini Metro | GOG
In Mini Metro, you take on the task of designing the subway layout for a rapidly expanding city. Your city starts with three stations. Draw routes between these stations to connect them with subway lines. Commuters travel along your lines to get around the city as fast as they can. Each station can only hold a handful of waiting commuters so your subway network will need to be well-designed to avoid delays. The city is growing. More stations are opening, and commuters are appearing faster. The
The Age of Decadence | GOG | v1.6.0.174b
5
/ Views:  1 574 / Comments: 0

The Age of Decadence | GOG
The Age of Decadence, our first but hopefully not the last RPG, is now available. If you've been following it or playing it in Early Access, you know what to expect. If you've just discovered it, "stay awhile and listen". The most commonly asked question is: What Kind of Game Is It? It’s a very different game than anything you’ve ever played. I’m sure you’ve noticed that the RPG genre hasn’t really been explored yet and most RPGs follow the formula that didn’t change in 20
Prison Architect | GOG | Build 11056
5
/ Views:  449 / Comments: 0

Prison Architect  | GOG
Welcome Wardens! Only the world’s most ruthless Warden can contain the world’s most ruthless inmates. Design and develop your personalized penitentiary in Prison Architect. Allocate resources to optimize your compound, but don’t restrict the flow of the crowd lest you encounter a flood, fire, fight, or full-blown riot. Tap federal money with grant applications & direct your funds to combat disease, gang activity, litigation, and more! Management and Muscle. Ensure your prison is *mostly*

Рекомендуем
Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Edition | RePack | 1.0.3179/1.68
3.8
/ Просмотров:  37 745 / Комментариев: 5

Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Edition | RePack
Когда молодой уличный жулик, отставной грабитель банков и опасный для общества психопат оказываются втянуты в разборки с самыми пугающими и сумасшедшими представителями криминального мира, правительства США и индустрии развлечений, им приходится выполнить серию рискованных налетов, чтобы выжить в безжалостном городе, где они не могут доверять никому – и в первую очередь друг другу. Grand Theft Auto V для PC позволяет игрокам исследовать знаменитый мир Лос-Сантоса и округа Блэйн в разрешении до
Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition | RePack | v1.10.984.0.0
4.8
/ Просмотров:  3 861 / Комментариев: 0

Fallout 4: Game of the Year Edition | RePack
Bethesda Game Studios, создатель популярнейших игр Fallout 3 и The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, приглашает вас в мир Fallout 4 – своей самой грандиозной игры нового поколения с открытым миром. Вы – единственный выживший из убежища 111, оказавшийся в мире, разрушенном ядерной войной. Каждый миг вы сражаетесь за выживание, каждое решение может стать последним. Но именно от вас зависит судьба пустошей. Добро пожаловать домой. Вы можете делать что угодно – в огромном открытом мире вас ждут сотни
Mordheim: City of the Damned | GOG | v1.4.4.4
5
/ Просмотров:  1 061 / Комментариев: 0

Mordheim: City of the Damned | GOG
Mordheim: City of the Damned – это первая видеоигра, сделанная на основе культовой классической настольной игры Mordheim от Games Workshop. Действие Mordheim: City of the Damned разворачивается в опустошенном имперском городе вселенной Warhammer. В этой пошаговой тактической игре вы ведете свои отряды навстречу кровавым и смертельным схваткам. Игра сочетает в себе элементы RPG, динамичные тактические бои и возможность тонкой настройки отрядов. В эту эпоху хаоса и противостояния выживет лишь
Fran Bow | GOG | v1.0.1
4
/ Просмотров:  293 / Комментариев: 0

Fran Bow | GOG
Fran Bow — жуткая приключенческая игра, рассказывающая историю Фрэн, молодой девушки, которая борется с психическим расстройством и несправедливой судьбой. Став свидетельницей ужасной и загадочной потери своих родителей, найденных расчлененными в их доме, Фрэн бросается в лес вместе со своим единственным другом, мистером Миднайтом, черным котом, которого Фрэн ранее получила в подарок от своих родителей. В лесу Фрэн впадает в шок из-за потери родителей, а когда она выздоравливает, она
Mini Metro | GOG | v53
5
/ Просмотров:  531 / Комментариев: 0

Mini Metro | GOG
В игре Mini Metro вашей задачей будет разработка схемы метро в быстро растущем городе. В начале в вашем городе есть три станции. Прокладывайте маршруты между этими станциями, чтобы соединить их с линиями метро. Пассажиры перемещаются по вашим линиям, чтобы добраться до цели как можно быстрее. Каждая станция может вместить определенное количество ожидающих пассажиров, поэтому во избежание задержек ваша сеть станций метро должна быть тщательно спланирована. Город растет. Открывается больше
The Age of Decadence | GOG | v1.6.0.174b
5
/ Просмотров:  1 572 / Комментариев: 0

The Age of Decadence | GOG
The Age of Decadence, наша первая, но, надеюсь, не последняя ролевая игра, теперь доступна. Если вы следили за ней или играли в раннем доступе, вы знаете, чего ожидать. Если вы только что обнаружили это, «останьтесь немного и послушайте». Самый часто задаваемый вопрос: Что это за игра? Это совсем другая игра, чем все, во что вы когда-либо играли. Я уверен, вы заметили, что жанр ролевых игр еще толком не исследован, и большинство ролевых игр следуют формуле, которая не изменилась за 20 лет.
Prison Architect | GOG | Build 11056
5
/ Просмотров:  449 / Комментариев: 0

Prison Architect  | GOG
Приветствуем начальников тюрем! С самыми безжалостными преступниками планеты справится только по-настоящему безжалостный начальник. В Prison Architect вы сможете создать исправительное заведение по собственному вкусу. Pаспределяйте ресурсы и оптимизируйте тюремный комплекс по своему усмотрению. Главное — контролируйте перемещение заключенных, ведь в любой тюрьме может случиться наводнение, пожар, драка или даже восстание. Oформляйте заявки на государственное финансирование и пускайте собранные