Recommended
Northgard: The Viking Age Edition | GOG | v3.3.15
3.6
/ Views:  1 949 / Comments: 0

Northgard: The Viking Age Edition  | GOG
After years of tireless exploration, brave Vikings have discovered a new land filled with mystery, danger and riches: Northgard. The boldest Northmen have set sail to explore and conquer these new shores, bring fame to their Clan and write history through conquest, trading, or devotion to the Gods. Build your settlement on the newly discovered continent of Northgard! Assign your Vikings to various jobs and manage your resources carefully to survive harsh winters and ferocious foes. Expand your
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Views:  1 448 / Comments: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Become the captain of a flying ship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade company in the clouds! In Merchant of the Skies you're the captain of an airship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade empire in the clouds! Merchant of the Skies is a trading game with light base-building and tycoon elements. You start off as a captain of a small cloudship and work your way towards establishing your own trade company. Merchant of the skies is an experimental game:
Not For Broadcast | GOG | v2024.01.11b
2.8
/ Views:  808 / Comments: 0

Not For Broadcast | GOG
It’s time for the National Nightly News. A nation tunes in, and you get to decide what’s fit for broadcast. Pick the most exciting (or scandalous) camera angles, bleep the swears and determine which ads to run to keep the sponsors happy. No pressure, right? I mean, who pays attention to the news anyway? Not For Broadcast is a darkly comedic game of televised chaos that lets you pick what you want to see on TV, no matter what anybody else wants. Egotistical celebrities, dishonest politicians,
Xenonauts 2 | GOG | v3.0.9
5
/ Views:  1 375 / Comments: 0

Xenonauts 2 | GOG
Xenonauts 2 is a strategy game that puts you in charge of a multinational military organization tasked with eliminating an extraterrestrial threat. Working from the shadows, you must seek out and engage the growing alien presence wherever it appears. Expand and manage a covert network of bases across the globe. Pursue research and development to bridge the technological gap with the alien invaders. Train, arm, and command your ground troops wherever the alien threat emerges. It is 2009 - the
Weird West | GOG | v1.78819
5
/ Views:  670 / Comments: 0

Weird West | GOG
Discover a dark fantasy reimagining of the Wild West where lawmen and gunslingers share the frontier with fantastical creatures. Journey through the story of a group of atypical heroes, written into legend by the decisions you make in an unforgiving land. Each journey is unique and tailored to the actions taken - a series of high stakes adventures where everything counts and the world reacts to the choices you make. Form a posse or venture forth alone into an otherworldly confines of the Weird
Wreckfest | GOG | v1.0j
5
/ Views:  1 474 / Comments: 0

Wreckfest | GOG
Break the rules and take full-contact racing to the limit with Wreckfest! Expect epic crashes, neck-to-neck fights over the finish line and brand-new ways for metal to bend – These are the once-in-a-lifetime moments that can only be achieved in Wreckfest, with its true-to-life physics simulation crafted by legendary developer Bugbear, who also brought you FlatOut 1 & 2! Burn rubber and shred metal in the ultimate driving playground! Wreckfest is jam-packed with upgrade and customization
Per Aspera | GOG | v1.8.2
5
/ Views:  939 / Comments: 0

Per Aspera | GOG
Make Mars your own! Take control of the world’s most sophisticated AI (AMI) and terraform the surface of the Red Planet for a city-building experience on a planetary scale. Transform this barren world into a lush paradise and explore the surface for any ancient secrets that may be waiting. The surface of Mars is littered with Humanity’s failed attempts to colonize its surface. This time will be different - this time there is no room for human error. Per Aspera is a planetary simulation game
Lumencraft | GOG | build9158
5
/ Views:  944 / Comments: 0

Lumencraft | GOG
Lumencraft is a unique combination of a top-down shooter and base building game with tower defense elements. Enter procedurally generated levels with a fully destructible environment to build your base, dig some tunnels and find the precious Lumen - humanity's only chance for survival. For two centuries the remnants of humanity struggle to survive without electricity and light. But there is a spark of hope. In 2221 the survivors find Lumen – a crystal of high energy potency that may be
The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante | GOG | v1.04.6
5
/ Views:  441 / Comments: 0

The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante | GOG
The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante is a narrative-driven RPG that comes to life on the pages of the protagonist's journal. Set in a ruthless world where any form of dissent is mercilessly crushed, the story follows a man who has dared to challenge the existing order. Set out on a lifelong journey and become an individual able to carve out their own destiny... But remember that freedom never comes cheap. Life in the Great Arknian Empire is harsh and its hardest Lot is yours by the
Occupy Mars: The Game | GOG | v0.120.1.1
5
/ Views:  1 377 / Comments: 0

Occupy Mars: The Game | GOG
Occupy Mars is a technical, open-world sandbox, survival game about Mars colonization inspired by the most promising technologies and companies that are working towards the goal of humanity becoming a multi-planet species. Build and upgrade your base, discover new regions, conduct mining operations, retrieve water, generate oxygen, grow crops, fix broken parts, and learn how to survive on Mars! Build and upgrade your base. Make sure that there is enough water, oxygen, power, and food to

Рекомендуем
Northgard: The Viking Age Edition | GOG | v3.3.15
3.6
/ Просмотров:  1 949 / Комментариев: 0

Northgard: The Viking Age Edition  | GOG
Спустя годы неутомимых поисков отважные викинги обнаружили новую землю, полную тайн, опасностей и богатств, — Нордгард. Храбрейшие из северян подняли паруса и отправились покорять чужие берега в надежде прославить свой клан и войти в историю благодаря своим завоеваниям, торговле и ревностному служению богам. Постройте свое поселение на новом континенте — Нордгарде! Обучайте викингов различным ремеслам и с умом распоряжайтесь ресурсами, чтобы пережить суровые зимы и набеги. Стратегически
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Просмотров:  1 448 / Комментариев: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Начинается всё так - у тебя есть воздушный кораблик, непонятная дудка, и дядюшка, который ждёт от тебя слишком много. Что делать дальше со всем этим? Решать только тебе! Ты когда-нибудь встречался с огромной поющей морковью? Нет? Что же, тогда добро пожаловать в Merchant of the Skies! Садись на свою воздушный корабль, открывай для себя странные и удивительные вещи; покупай за дорого, продавай за дёшево (ну, или наоборот, это по желанию), построй свою капиталистическую торговую имерию!
Not For Broadcast | GOG | v2024.01.11b
2.8
/ Просмотров:  808 / Комментариев: 0

Not For Broadcast | GOG
В эфире выпуск «Вечерних новостей». Его смотрит вся страна, и вы решаете, что можно поставить в эфир. Выбирайте самые эффектные (или скандальные) ракурсы камеры, заглушайте ругательства и выбирайте рекламные ролики, которые порадуют ваших спонсоров. Всё очень просто, так ведь? Это же новости, разве их кто-нибудь смотрит? Not For Broadcast — мрачная сатирическая игра про хаос в прямом эфире. Вы решаете, что появится на экране ТВ, игнорируя мнение всех остальных. Эгоистичные «звёзды», лживые
Xenonauts 2 | GOG | v3.0.9
5
/ Просмотров:  1 375 / Комментариев: 0

Xenonauts 2 | GOG
Xenonauts 2 — это стратегия, в которой вам предстоит возглавить международную военную организацию, противостоящую инопланетной угрозе. Действуя скрытно, ликвидируйте непрошеных гостей, развивайте свою сеть военных баз и занимайтесь исследованиями, чтобы сократить технологическое отставание. Тренируйте свои войска, оснащайте их самым современным оружием и ведите в бой с пришельцами из космоса. На дворе 2009 год. Холодная война продолжается, а Берлинская стена по-прежнему разделяет две части
Weird West | GOG | v1.78819
5
/ Просмотров:  670 / Комментариев: 0

Weird West | GOG
Исследуйте мрачную фантазийную интерпретацию Дикого Запада, в которой шерифы и ганфайтеры живут бок о бок с фантастическими существами. Узнавайте истории необычных персонажей и превращайте их в легенды, принимая непростые решения. А разве могут существовать простые в этих беспощадных землях? Каждое путешествие уникально и создается вами собственноручно — в этих историях на кону стоит очень многое, мир реагирует на все ваши действия, и каждое ваше решение имеет значение. Соберите отряд или же
Wreckfest | GOG | v1.0j
5
/ Просмотров:  1 474 / Комментариев: 0

Wreckfest | GOG
Разнести в клочья себя и соседа, но прийти к финишу первым - это Wreckfest! Эпические столкновения, нешуточная борьба до самого финиша и миллион способов гнуть и корежить металл - вот что ждет вас в Wreckfest, новой гоночной игре со сверхреалистичной симуляцией физики от легендарного разработчика Bugbear, подарившего миру FlatOut 1 & 2! Жгите резину и рвите металл - игра начинается! Wreckfest предлагает множество вариантов улучшений и персонализации. Может быть, вы готовитесь к гонке на
Per Aspera | GOG | v1.8.2
5
/ Просмотров:  939 / Комментариев: 0

Per Aspera | GOG
Откройте для себя жанр планетостроительного симулятора! Преодолейте все препятствия, терраформировав Марс, раскрыв его природные богатства и выяснив, что стало с теми, кто уже пытался осуществить невозможное. В ваших руках – будущее человечества. Поверхность Марса усеяна останками неудавшихся проектов по его колонизации. Но в этот раз всё будет по-другому – в этой миссии нет места для человеческой ошибки. Симулятор Per Aspera сочетает «твёрдую» научную фантастику со строительством баз – в
Lumencraft | GOG | build9158
5
/ Просмотров:  944 / Комментариев: 0

Lumencraft | GOG
Lumencraft — это rogue-like шутер с видом сверху, включающий элементы строительства базы и tower defense. Выстраивайте базу на процедурно-генерируемых уровнях с полной разрушаемостью, ройте тоннели и ищите ценнейший люмен — последний шанс человечества на выживание. Вот уже два столетия остатки человечества пытаются выжить без электричества и света. Но еще не все потеряно. В 2221 году выжившие открыли люмен — вид кристаллов с огромными запасами энергии, который может стать спасительной
The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante | GOG | v1.04.6
5
/ Просмотров:  441 / Комментариев: 0

The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante | GOG
The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante – это нарративная ролевая игра на страницах дневника главного героя. Вас ждет история о безжалостном мире, жестоко карающем за нарушение его законов, и о человеке, бросившем ему вызов. Пройдите путь героя от рождения до самой смерти и создайте личность, способную изменить свою судьбу, правда, заплатив за это надлежащую цену. Суровая жизнь в великой Аркнийской империи уготована вам с рождения. Вы – простолюдин, а потому не имеете никаких прав, не говоря уже
Occupy Mars: The Game | GOG | v0.120.1.1
5
/ Просмотров:  1 377 / Комментариев: 0

Occupy Mars: The Game | GOG
Occupy Mars это высокотехничный, открытый мир, песочница о колонизации Марса. Стройте и модернизируйте свою базу, открывайте новые удивительные регионы, проводите горные работы, добывайте воду и генерируйте кислород, выращивайте урожай, исправляйте сломанные части, учитесь выживать на Марсе! Вы когда-нибудь мечтали посетить Марс? Мы всегда так делали! Есть так много вещей, чтобы увидеть и открыть для себя на Красной планете, так много интересных технологий, которые будут созданы, так много