Recommended
SnowRunner - 4-Year Anniversary Edition | RePack | v30.0
4.4
/ Views:  8 126 / Comments: 2

SnowRunner - 4-Year Anniversary Edition | RePack
Get ready for the next-generation off-road experience! SnowRunner puts you in the driver’s seat of powerful vehicles as you conquer extreme open environments with the most advanced terrain simulation ever. Drive 40 vehicles from brands such as Ford, Chevrolet, and Freightliner as you leave your mark on an untamed open world. Overcome mud, torrential waters, snow, and frozen lakes while taking on perilous contracts and missions. Expand and customize your fleet with many upgrades and accessories
Back 4 Blood: Ultimate Edition | RePack | Build 14216215
5
/ Views:  2 444 / Comments: 0

Back 4 Blood: Ultimate Edition | RePack
Back 4 Blood is a thrilling cooperative first-person shooter from the creators of the critically acclaimed Left 4 Dead franchise. You are at the center of a war against the Ridden. These once-human hosts of a deadly parasite have turned into terrifying creatures bent on devouring what remains of civilization. With humanity's extinction on the line, it's up to you and your friends to take the fight to the enemy, eradicate the Ridden, and reclaim the world. Fight your way through a
Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 | RePack | v1.0.35
4.8
/ Views:  1 930 / Comments: 0

Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 | RePack
Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 is new production with a well-established player base. Start as a fresh owner of a car garage and work your way to a service empire. Get your hands dirty in a super-realistic simulation game that has incredibly realistic detail. Get ready to work on 4000+ unique parts and over 72 cars. Roll up your sleeves and immerse yourself in a crazy-real garage environment. Expand your range of services by investing in a new work space and equipment. Repair, fix, test, paint,
Gas Station Simulator | RePack | v1.02.12581S
4.5
/ Views:  5 755 / Comments: 0

Gas Station Simulator | RePack
Gas Station Simulator is all about renovating, expanding and running a gas station along a highway in the middle of a desert. Freedom of choice and multiple approaches to run your business and deal with pressure are key ingredients in this game. Buy an abandoned gas station in the middle of nowhere and restore it to its former glory. Get rid of debris and broken furniture, fix up the walls, paint and decorate the place to your liking. Just don’t spend all your cash on the looks right away, you
First Feudal | GOG | v1.5.4
4
/ Views:  1 581 / Comments: 0

First Feudal | GOG
Become a real medieval feudal lord: start with a small village and build it up into an enormous impenetrable castle. You will have to repel enemy raids: hide behind thick walls, lure your enemies into strategically placed traps, and even lead your loyal peasants into battle. You start the game with a few peasants and limited resources that you will use to eventually turn your small settlement into a real medieval castle. Build, mine resources, grow crops, manufacture equipment, trade, and
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Views:  1 976 / Comments: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
The world of Heryon is torn apart. Years ago, the arrival of a mysterious alien force ultimately plunged the planet into an endless cataclysmic war where both magic and technology were unleashed to their worst and darkest extremes. Now an even greater threat has emerged : in a despicable act of war, the invaders released the Corrosion, a fatal disease turning living forms of all kinds into misshapen abominations. In these desperate times, a young soldier will have to face his destiny and
Severed Steel | GOG | v5.5
3.3
/ Views:  1 173 / Comments: 0

Severed Steel | GOG
Severed Steel is a single-player FPS featuring a fluid stunt system, destructible voxel environments, loads of bullet time, and a unique one-armed protagonist. It's you, your trigger finger, and a steel-toed boot against a superstructure full of bad guys. Chain together wall runs, dives, flips, and slides to take every last enemy down. Play as Steel, a nimble, one-armed sharpshooter on a mission. There is no reloading – pick your shots well and be ready to pry a loaded weapon from your
The Last Stand: Aftermath | GOG | v1.2.0.19
5
/ Views:  2 078 / Comments: 0

The Last Stand: Aftermath | GOG
The latest from veteran developer Con Artist Games, creators of The Last Stand series of games, The Last Stand: Aftermath is an all new, premium singleplayer standalone action adventure rogue-lite. Choose a survivor to set forth and explore the ruins of civilization, finding fuel to travel to new locations and gathering supplies to craft weapons and more. You'll need to stay on your toes, since hordes of zombies still roam the streets, and you're no superhuman. In fact, you're
Blade of Darkness | GOG | vsub29b
5
/ Views:  1 384 / Comments: 0

Blade of Darkness | GOG
A grim new threat looms over The Central Kingdoms. The borders protected by the fierce King’s Knights are no longer secure. The fearsome orc clans, more numerous than ever, lurk on all roads. The proud nomadic peoples of the steppes are on the alert, for strange beasts prowl the darkness. Not even the stout dwarves, hidden in their underground palaces, seem safe from threat - from the unknown tunnels of its mines, a foul army of hideous creatures advances inexorably. Chaos seizes the World.
The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante | GOG | v1.04.6
5
/ Views:  441 / Comments: 0

The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante | GOG
The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante is a narrative-driven RPG that comes to life on the pages of the protagonist's journal. Set in a ruthless world where any form of dissent is mercilessly crushed, the story follows a man who has dared to challenge the existing order. Set out on a lifelong journey and become an individual able to carve out their own destiny... But remember that freedom never comes cheap. Life in the Great Arknian Empire is harsh and its hardest Lot is yours by the

Рекомендуем
SnowRunner - 4-Year Anniversary Edition | RePack | v30.0
4.4
/ Просмотров:  8 114 / Комментариев: 2

SnowRunner - 4-Year Anniversary Edition | RePack
Встречайте новое поколение гонок по бездорожью! Сядьте за руль крутого внедорожника в SnowRunner и приготовьтесь покорять суровые просторы с реалистичной симуляцией ландшафта! В вашем распоряжении 40 моделей таких известных марок, как Ford, Chevrolet и Freightliner. Оставьте свой след в диком мире игры. Выполняйте сложные задания в суровых условиях. Вас ждут грязь, потоки воды, снег и застывшие озёра. Расширяйте автопарк и настраивайте свои автомобили с помощью улучшений и различных
Back 4 Blood: Ultimate Edition | RePack | Build 14216215
5
/ Просмотров:  2 436 / Комментариев: 0

Back 4 Blood: Ultimate Edition | RePack
Back 4 Blood – это захватывающий кооперативный шутер от первого лица от создателей признанной критиками франшизы Left 4 Dead. Вы находитесь в эпицентре войны с одержимыми. Эти носители смертоносного паразита когда-то были людьми, но теперь превратились в ужасающих существ, стремящихся сожрать все, что осталось от цивилизации. С уничтожением всего человечества на кону у вас и у ваших друзей остался единственный вариант - принять бой с врагом, искоренить одержимых и отвоевать весь мир.
Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 | RePack | v1.0.35
4.8
/ Просмотров:  1 924 / Комментариев: 0

Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 | RePack
Car Mechanic Simulator 2021 – новая игра с качественной игровой базой. Начав игру в качестве свежеиспеченного хозяина автогаража, вы сможете создать целую империю по обслуживанию автомобилей. Окунитесь в мир высоко реалистичного симулятора с тщательно проработанными деталями. К вашим услугам – более 4000 запчастей и свыше 72 машин. Засучивайте рукава и добро пожаловать в высоко реалистичный мир авторемонта. Инвестируйте в создание новых рабочих зон, покупайте оборудование и расширяйте
Gas Station Simulator | RePack | v1.02.12581S
4.5
/ Просмотров:  5 751 / Комментариев: 0

Gas Station Simulator | RePack
Gas Station Simulator - это все о ремонте, развитии и эксплуатации заправочной станции у шоссе посреди пустыни. Свобода выбора,несколько подходов к управлению бизнесом и борьба с давлением внешних факторов - ключевые составляющие этой игры. Купите заброшенную заправочную станцию в пустоши и верните ей былую славу. Избавитесь от мусора и битой мебели, почините стены, покрасьте и украсьте это место по своему вкусу. Только не тратьте все свои деньги на внешний вид сразу, вы ведь купили заправку.
First Feudal | GOG | v1.5.4
4
/ Просмотров:  1 581 / Комментариев: 0

First Feudal | GOG
Станьте настоящим средневековым феодалом: начните с маленькой деревушки и постепенно возведите неприступный замок. Вам придется защищаться от разбойничьих набегов: прятаться за стенами, заманивать врагов в ловушки и даже выходить на поле брани во главе ополчения. Начав игру с парой крестьян и небольшим запасом ресурсов, вы сможете превратить своё маленькое поселение в настоящий средневековой замок. Занимайтесь строительством, обработкой ресурсов, сельским хозяйством, производством снаряжения,
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Просмотров:  1 976 / Комментариев: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
Мир Гериона разорван на части. Несколько лет назад таинственная инопланетная сила погрузила планету в бесконечную разрушительную войну, в которой и магия, и технологии дошли до своих самых темных пределов. Теперь возникла еще большая угроза: захватчики выпустили Коррозию — смертельную болезнь, превращающую живые организмы в отвратительных чудовищ. В эти отчаянные времена молодому солдату придется принять свою судьбу и отправиться в эпическое путешествие, которое навсегда изменит будущее
Severed Steel | GOG | v5.5
3.3
/ Просмотров:  1 172 / Комментариев: 0

Severed Steel | GOG
Severed Steel — это шутер от первого лица для одного игрока с динамической системой трюков, уничтожаемым объемным окружением, множеством визуальных эффектов «bullet time» и необычной однорукой героиней. Против суперструктуры, полной плохих парней, только вы, ваш курок и тяжелые ботинки. Комбинируйте пробежки по стенам, прыжки, перевороты и скольжение, чтобы уничтожить всех до единого врагов. Вам предстоит играть за Стил, она профессиональный наемный стрелок с одной рукой. Внимательно выбирайте
The Last Stand: Aftermath | GOG | v1.2.0.19
5
/ Просмотров:  2 075 / Комментариев: 0

The Last Stand: Aftermath | GOG
The Last Stand: Aftermath — это новейшая игра от опытных разработчиков Con Artist Games, создателей серии The Last Stand. Продолжение серии — это великолепная независимая игра для одного игрока, которую можно отнести к жанрам «экшн», «приключения» и roguelite. Выберите выжившего, чтобы вместе с этим персонажем исследовать руины цивилизации, искать топливо для перемещения в новые места, собирать припасы, изготавливать оружие и заниматься многими другими делами. Оставайтесь начеку: по улицам
Blade of Darkness | GOG | vsub29b
5
/ Просмотров:  1 384 / Комментариев: 0

Blade of Darkness | GOG
Над Центральными королевствами нависла новая угроза. Границы, охраняемые грозными рыцарями короля, перестали быть непреодолимыми. Свирепые кланы орков, более многочисленные, чем когда-либо, нападают на путников на всех трактах. Гордые кочевые народы степей бьют тревогу, ведь во тьме рыщут жуткие твари. Даже гномы, укрывшиеся в подземных дворцах, не могут спать спокойно: из заброшенных шахт неумолимо надвигается армия отвратительных существ. Хаос захватывает мир. Лишь старцы помнят о подвигах
The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante | GOG | v1.04.6
5
/ Просмотров:  441 / Комментариев: 0

The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante | GOG
The Life and Suffering of Sir Brante – это нарративная ролевая игра на страницах дневника главного героя. Вас ждет история о безжалостном мире, жестоко карающем за нарушение его законов, и о человеке, бросившем ему вызов. Пройдите путь героя от рождения до самой смерти и создайте личность, способную изменить свою судьбу, правда, заплатив за это надлежащую цену. Суровая жизнь в великой Аркнийской империи уготована вам с рождения. Вы – простолюдин, а потому не имеете никаких прав, не говоря уже