Recommended
Crusader Kings III: Royal Edition | RePack | v1.12.4
3.8
/ Views:  6 962 / Comments: 0

Crusader Kings III: Royal Edition | RePack
Your legacy awaits. Choose your noble house and lead your dynasty to greatness in a Middle Ages epic that spans generations. War is but one of many tools to establish your reign, as real strategy requires expert diplomatic skill, mastery of your realm, and true cunning. Crusader Kings III continues the popular series made by Paradox Development Studio, featuring the widely acclaimed marriage of immersive grand strategy and deep, dramatic medieval roleplaying. Take command of your house and
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Complete Edition | RePack | v1.2.0.59
4.5
/ Views:  3 937 / Comments: 0

Grand Theft Auto IV: The Complete Edition | RePack
Niko Bellic, Johnny Klebitz, and Luis Lopez all have one thing in common – they live in the worst city in America. Liberty City worships money and status, and is heaven for those who have them and a living nightmare for those who don’t. Niko is looking to escape his past and make a new life for himself in the land of opportunity. Johnny, a veteran member of The Lost biker gang, is caught in the middle of a vicious turf war with rival gangs for control of the city. Luis, part-time hoodlum and
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Views:  1 448 / Comments: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Become the captain of a flying ship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade company in the clouds! In Merchant of the Skies you're the captain of an airship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade empire in the clouds! Merchant of the Skies is a trading game with light base-building and tycoon elements. You start off as a captain of a small cloudship and work your way towards establishing your own trade company. Merchant of the skies is an experimental game:
Wingspan Special Edition | GOG | build190
5
/ Views:  523 / Comments: 0

Wingspan Special Edition | GOG
Wingspan - Relaxing Strategy Card Game About Birds for 1 to 5 players. The officially licensed digital adaptation of Wingspan, the winner of the prestigious 2019 Kennerspiel des Jahres board game award. You are bird enthusiasts—researchers, bird watchers, ornithologists, and collectors—seeking to discover and attract the best birds to your network of wildlife preserves. Each bird extends a chain of powerful combinations in one of your habitats. Each habitat focuses on a key aspect of the
BPM: Bullets Per Minute | GOG | v1.59082
5
/ Views:  901 / Comments: 0

BPM: Bullets Per Minute | GOG
In BPM, all of your actions and the actions of your enemies are tied to the beat of the music. Your enemies perform a dance-like sequence of attacks to an epic rock opera. BPM is inspired by retro shooters of the 90’s. It is fast, frenetic and rhythmical. You can double jump, dash, rocket jump and bunny hop to evade your opponents. Your goal is to reach the end of randomly generated dungeons, collecting different weapons, abilities and items each time you play. These weapons and abilities can
Per Aspera | GOG | v1.8.2
5
/ Views:  939 / Comments: 0

Per Aspera | GOG
Make Mars your own! Take control of the world’s most sophisticated AI (AMI) and terraform the surface of the Red Planet for a city-building experience on a planetary scale. Transform this barren world into a lush paradise and explore the surface for any ancient secrets that may be waiting. The surface of Mars is littered with Humanity’s failed attempts to colonize its surface. This time will be different - this time there is no room for human error. Per Aspera is a planetary simulation game
Streets of Rage 4 | GOG | v08g-r18163
5
/ Views:  734 / Comments: 0

Streets of Rage 4 | GOG
The all-time classic Streets of Rage, known as Bare Knuckle (ベア・ナックル Bea Nakkuru) in Japan, is a trilogy of beat ‘em up known for this timeless gameplay and electronic dance influenced music. Streets of Rage 4 builds upon the classic trilogy’s gameplay with new mechanics, beautiful hand drawn visuals and a God tier soundtrack. An iconic series like Streets of Rage got its iconic characters: Axel, Blaze, Adam and other veterans reunited to clean up the streets. With some brand-new moves and
Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning FATE Edition | GOG | v1.10
5
/ Views:  1 575 / Comments: 0

Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning FATE Edition | GOG
The hit RPG returns! From the minds of the bestselling author R.A. Salvatore, Spawn creator Todd McFarlane, and Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion lead designer Ken Rolston, comes Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning. Remastered with stunning visuals and refined gameplay Re-Reckoning delivers intense, customizable RPG combat inside a sprawling game world. Uncover the secrets of Amalur, from the vibrant city of Rathir to the vast region of Dalentarth to the grim dungeons of the Brigand Hall Caverns. Rescue
Space Haven | GOG | v0.17.0.9
5
/ Views:  617 / Comments: 0

Space Haven | GOG
Embark on a space voyage with your ragtag crew of civilians in search of a new home. Build spaceships tile by tile, create optimal gas conditions, manage the needs and moods of their crew, encounter other space-faring groups, and explore the universe in this spaceship colony sim. A functional spaceship can be built tile-by tile, giving you the opportunity to shape a spaceship of your own desire. It can be symmetric and streamlined, or an asymmetrical whimsical looking thing. It does not have
Ring of Pain | GOG | v16.00f00
5
/ Views:  379 / Comments: 0

Ring of Pain | GOG
Delve into randomly generated ring dungeons where encounters come to you! Observe and plan your route. Will you go for the loot or backstab a creeping horror? As you scavenge, fight and sneak to new encounters, the ring reacts to your actions. Play as fast or slow as you like in this challenging, turn-based roguelike. Just be careful where you tread - You may find yourself ambushed, or worse... See the outcome of your choices so you can focus on decisions. Creatures broadcast their actions in

Рекомендуем
Crusader Kings III: Royal Edition | RePack | v1.12.4
3.7
/ Просмотров:  6 019 / Комментариев: 0

Crusader Kings III: Royal Edition | RePack
Paradox Development Studio представляет продолжение одной из самых популярных стратегических игр в истории. Crusader Kings III станет полноправной наследницей долгой традиции наших исторических стратегий: игроков ждет множество новых способов обеспечить процветание своему роду. Выберите царственный или просто благородный род одной из множества стран — новая карта протянулась от Исландии до Индии и от Северного полярного круга до Центральной Африки. Проведите свою династию сквозь века и
Grand Theft Auto IV: The Complete Edition | RePack | v1.2.0.59
4.4
/ Просмотров:  3 466 / Комментариев: 0

Grand Theft Auto IV: The Complete Edition | RePack
Нико Беллика, Джонни Клебица и Луиса Лопеса объединяет одно: они живут в худшем городе Америки. В Либерти-Сити поклоняются статусу и деньгам: для тех, у кого они есть, этот город – рай, для всех остальных – кошмар наяву. Нико хочет порвать с прошлым и начать новую жизнь в стране безграничных возможностей. Джонни, давний член банды «Пропащих», оказался втянут в ожесточенное противостояние между преступными группировками. Луис, ассистент и телохранитель легендарного импресарио Тони Принса по
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Просмотров:  1 345 / Комментариев: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Начинается всё так - у тебя есть воздушный кораблик, непонятная дудка, и дядюшка, который ждёт от тебя слишком много. Что делать дальше со всем этим? Решать только тебе! Ты когда-нибудь встречался с огромной поющей морковью? Нет? Что же, тогда добро пожаловать в Merchant of the Skies! Садись на свою воздушный корабль, открывай для себя странные и удивительные вещи; покупай за дорого, продавай за дёшево (ну, или наоборот, это по желанию), построй свою капиталистическую торговую имерию!
Wingspan Special Edition | GOG | build190
5
/ Просмотров:  468 / Комментариев: 0

Wingspan Special Edition | GOG
Wingspan (Крылья) — стратегическая карточная игра про птиц, предназначенная для 1–5 игроков. Это официальное цифровое издание одноименной настольной игры, получившей престижную немецкую премию Kennerspiel des Jahres как лучшая игра 2019 года. В этой игре вы выступите в роли орнитологов, коллекционеров, знатоков и наблюдателей, желающих отыскать и приманить в природные заповедники самых интересных пернатых. Карты птиц создают цепочки особых свойств в одной из сред обитания. Эти среды зависят от
BPM: Bullets Per Minute | GOG | v1.59082
5
/ Просмотров:  796 / Комментариев: 0

BPM: Bullets Per Minute | GOG
Сразись за могущественную Валькирию и отрази вторжение сил подземного мира в Асгард. В BPM все действия героя и врагов привязаны к ритму музыки. Враги будут проводить последовательности атак, подобных танцу, под эпическую рок-оперу. Для BPM источником вдохновения были ретро-шутеры 90-х. Он быстрый, неистовый и ритмичный. В игре доступны двойной прыжок, рывок, рокет-джамп и банни-хоп для уклонения от атак противников. Твоя цель — добраться до конца случайно сгенерированных подземелий, собирая
Per Aspera | GOG | v1.8.2
5
/ Просмотров:  847 / Комментариев: 0

Per Aspera | GOG
Откройте для себя жанр планетостроительного симулятора! Преодолейте все препятствия, терраформировав Марс, раскрыв его природные богатства и выяснив, что стало с теми, кто уже пытался осуществить невозможное. В ваших руках – будущее человечества. Поверхность Марса усеяна останками неудавшихся проектов по его колонизации. Но в этот раз всё будет по-другому – в этой миссии нет места для человеческой ошибки. Симулятор Per Aspera сочетает «твёрдую» научную фантастику со строительством баз – в
Streets of Rage 4 | GOG | v08g-r18163
5
/ Просмотров:  666 / Комментариев: 0

Streets of Rage 4 | GOG
Классика на все времена Streets of Rage, известная в Японии как Bare Knuckle (ベア・ナックル Bea Nakkuru) — это трилогия в стиле beat 'em up, известная своим вневременным геймплеем и электронной танцевальной музыкой. Streets of Rage 4 основывается на игровом процессе классической трилогии с новой механикой, красивой рисованной графикой и саундтреком уровня «Бог». В такой культовой серии, как «Улицы ярости», появились свои знаковые персонажи: Аксель, Блейз, Адам и другие ветераны воссоединились,
Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning FATE Edition | GOG | v1.10
5
/ Просмотров:  1 417 / Комментариев: 0

Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning FATE Edition | GOG
Встречайте Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning! Возвращение ролевой игры от писателя Р. Э. Сальваторе, сценариста Тодда Макфарлейна («Спаун») и дизайнера Кена Ролстона (Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion). Вас ждут обновленная графика, улучшенный игровой процесс и огромный мир! Узнайте тайны Амалура: исследуйте оживленный Ратир, бескрайние просторы Далентарта и мрачные подземелья Пещер Разбойничьего холма. Спасите мир от ужасной войны и получите ключ к вечной жизни, первым обманув саму смерть.
Space Haven | GOG | v0.17.0.9
5
/ Просмотров:  560 / Комментариев: 0

Space Haven | GOG
Соберите команду и отправляйтесь в открытый космос на поиски нового дома. Стройте космические корабли, заботьтесь о создании оптимальной экосистемы, следите за настроением и нуждами своей команды, знакомьтесь с другими космическими путешественниками и исследуйте Вселенную в этом симуляторе космической колонии! Вам предстоит создать настоящий действующий космический корабль своей мечты. Он может быть шедевром дизайна и аэродинамики или довольно странной и нелепой штуковиной - решение за вами!
Ring of Pain | GOG | v16.00f00
5
/ Просмотров:  333 / Комментариев: 0

Ring of Pain | GOG
Погрузитесь в мир подземелий, в каждом из которых вас ждут неожиданные встречи и непредсказуемый круг случайно генерируемых карт! Наблюдайте за происходящим и планируйте свои ходы. Собрать побольше бонусов или уничтожить отвратительных монстров? Выбор за вами. Вам предстоит искать ценные предметы, сражаться с чудовищами и знакомиться с новыми персонажами. Карты в круге реагируют на каждое ваше действие. Быстрая игра или обдумывание каждого шага — выберите свой ритм в этой увлекательной