EVERSPACE™ 2 | GOG | v1.1.36529
5
/ Views:  1 546 / Comments: 1

EVERSPACE™ 2 | GOG
EVERSPACE 2 puts you in the pilot seat in this fast-paced single-player space shooter, where vicious encounters and brutal challenges stand between you and that next epic loot drop. Explore the war-torn star systems of the Demilitarized Zone of Cluster 34—each massive handcrafted area is packed with secrets, puzzles, and perils to encounter. Experience a thrilling sci-fi story following Adam, a clone pilot seeking his place in the universe. The events of his past tangle with clashing factions
The Last Faith | GOG | v1.0.0
5
/ Views:  1 172 / Comments: 0

The Last Faith | GOG
A dark, gothic fusion of metroidvania and soulslike. The Last Faith thrives on merciless and precise combat with a huge range of weapons, firearms, and custom executions at your disposal. Let nothing stand in your way. The wicked and the blessed will be judged the same - let nothing stand in your way. Often brutal, always empowering, The Last Faith is an unholy alliance of metroidvania and soulslike. The Last Faith thrives on merciless and precise combat, with a huge range of custom executions
Warhammer 40000: Rogue Trader - Voidfarer Edition | GOG | v1.0.102.447
4.3
/ Views:  1 254 / Comments: 0

Warhammer 40000: Rogue Trader - Voidfarer Edition | GOG
Begin your adventure aboard your personal, giant voidship, traveling between the multitude of systems within the Koronus Expanse, a barely charted and incredibly perilous region of space. Despite being considered a backwater of the Imperium, this region encompasses an enormous stretch of the void, filled with dangerous creatures and prodigious opportunities for profit and exploration. During quests show your subjects mercy or disdain, stay faithful to the God-Emperor, or consort with enemies
Contraband Police | Portable | Build 13127904
3.7
/ Views:  4 001 / Comments: 4

Contraband Police | Portable
The year is 1981, and as a young officer trainee, you are assigned to work at a border post in the mountainous region of Karikatka. Entry into the Acarist People's Republic is strictly regulated by the party and your every move is monitored! The situation at the border escalates when your comrade is killed during one of the interventions... Every visitor must have a set of valid documents. Even the slightest discrepancy means refusal of entry. Over time, the number of documents will

Рекомендуем
EVERSPACE™ 2 | GOG | v1.1.36529
5
/ Просмотров:  1 430 / Комментариев: 1

EVERSPACE™ 2 | GOG
В EVERSPACE 2 вы играете за пилота космического корабля в стремительном шутере для одного игрока. Вас ждут ожесточенные баталии, суровые испытания и эпические награды. Исследуйте охваченные войной звездные системы демилитаризованной зоны Скопления №34, где каждая огромная локация ручной работы наполнена загадками, тайнами и опасностями. Погрузитесь в захватывающую историю Адама Рослина, пилота-клона в поисках своего места в бескрайней вселенной. События его прошлого переплетаются с конфликтами
The Last Faith | GOG | v1.0.0
5
/ Просмотров:  1 066 / Комментариев: 0

The Last Faith | GOG
Безбожный союз metroidvania и soulslike. Ключевой особенностью The Last Faith служат бескомпромиссные, требующие идеальной точности сражения с огромным количеством добивающих приемов.Вы не пощадите никого, кто встанет у вас на пути, будь то грешник или святой. Зачастую жестокая, всегда приободряющая игра The Last Faith являет собой безбожный союз metroidvania и soulslike. The Last Faith предложит вам уйму бескомпромиссных, требующих идеальной точности сражений с огромным количеством добивающих
Warhammer 40000: Rogue Trader - Voidfarer Edition | GOG | v1.0.102.447
4.7
/ Просмотров:  1 123 / Комментариев: 0

Warhammer 40000: Rogue Trader - Voidfarer Edition | GOG
Преодолевайте невероятные расстояния на своем гигантском космическом корабле, путешествуя между множеством систем в Просторе Коронус - малоисследованной и смертельно опасной области космоса. Несмотря на то, что этот регион считается лишь окраиной Империума, огромный Простор скрывает множество возможностей для обогащения и открытий. Ваши решения имеют значение, Лорд-капитан. Проявляйте снисхождение или презрение к своим подданным, оставайтесь верными Богу-Императору или вступайте в союз с
Contraband Police | Portable | Build 13127904
3.7
/ Просмотров:  3 695 / Комментариев: 4

Contraband Police | Portable
1981 год. Вас как молодого выпускника офицерской школы направляют на пограничную заставу в горном районе Карикатки. Въезд на территорию Акаристанской Народной Республики регулируется строгими партийными правилами, а каждый ваш шаг контролируется! Ситуация на границе ухудшается, когда во время одного из вмешательств погибает ваш товарищ... Проверка документов; Каждый приезжий должен иметь при себе полный комплект действительных документов. Даже малейшее несоответствие означает отказ во въезде.