Recommended
Northgard: The Viking Age Edition | GOG | v3.3.15
3.6
/ Views:  1 949 / Comments: 0

Northgard: The Viking Age Edition  | GOG
After years of tireless exploration, brave Vikings have discovered a new land filled with mystery, danger and riches: Northgard. The boldest Northmen have set sail to explore and conquer these new shores, bring fame to their Clan and write history through conquest, trading, or devotion to the Gods. Build your settlement on the newly discovered continent of Northgard! Assign your Vikings to various jobs and manage your resources carefully to survive harsh winters and ferocious foes. Expand your
First Feudal | GOG | v1.5.4
4
/ Views:  1 581 / Comments: 0

First Feudal | GOG
Become a real medieval feudal lord: start with a small village and build it up into an enormous impenetrable castle. You will have to repel enemy raids: hide behind thick walls, lure your enemies into strategically placed traps, and even lead your loyal peasants into battle. You start the game with a few peasants and limited resources that you will use to eventually turn your small settlement into a real medieval castle. Build, mine resources, grow crops, manufacture equipment, trade, and
Stellar Tactics | GOG | v0.724
3.7
/ Views:  1 336 / Comments: 0

Stellar Tactics | GOG
Stellar Tactics is a nostalgic return to the excitement and wonder of classic RPGs with a compelling narrative, strategic squad-based ground combat, and rewarding open-world space exploration. Survival will require the most skilled team and the best weapons, armor, and equipment you can get your hands on. With 10,000 sectors, tens of thousands of solar systems, and millions of planets to discover, you can explore, fight, and trade to your heart’s content as you build a party of seasoned
Tribal Hunter | GOG | v1.0.1.4
2.9
/ Views:  688 / Comments: 0

Tribal Hunter | GOG
An action platformer with size-changing mechanics. Be quick and nimble or large and in-charge! Tribal Hunter is a classic style action platformer game. The player become legendary guardian spirit, "Munch". Hunts enemies and can eat them to increase their fullness meter. If you eat enough, you will grow in size! Your size and fullness then also functions as a magic meter that you can spend for various effects like healing yourself or casting powerful magic like fireball! Becoming
Shogun Showdown | GOG | v0.8.1.1
5
/ Views:  1 062 / Comments: 0

Shogun Showdown | GOG
Turn-based combat where every action counts. Carefully position yourself, build up and unleash your attacks at the right time! Upgrade your attack tiles and combo them! Gain new skills and build the best deck you can before facing the Shogun. Rogue-like: death is not the end, but the beginning of your journey towards mastery. As you play, you will unlock new characters, attacks, skills and more! Enjoy a Japanese-inspired setting with pixel art graphics. Inspired by great games like Into the
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Views:  1 976 / Comments: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
The world of Heryon is torn apart. Years ago, the arrival of a mysterious alien force ultimately plunged the planet into an endless cataclysmic war where both magic and technology were unleashed to their worst and darkest extremes. Now an even greater threat has emerged : in a despicable act of war, the invaders released the Corrosion, a fatal disease turning living forms of all kinds into misshapen abominations. In these desperate times, a young soldier will have to face his destiny and
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Views:  1 448 / Comments: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Become the captain of a flying ship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade company in the clouds! In Merchant of the Skies you're the captain of an airship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade empire in the clouds! Merchant of the Skies is a trading game with light base-building and tycoon elements. You start off as a captain of a small cloudship and work your way towards establishing your own trade company. Merchant of the skies is an experimental game:
Not For Broadcast | GOG | v2024.01.11b
2.8
/ Views:  808 / Comments: 0

Not For Broadcast | GOG
It’s time for the National Nightly News. A nation tunes in, and you get to decide what’s fit for broadcast. Pick the most exciting (or scandalous) camera angles, bleep the swears and determine which ads to run to keep the sponsors happy. No pressure, right? I mean, who pays attention to the news anyway? Not For Broadcast is a darkly comedic game of televised chaos that lets you pick what you want to see on TV, no matter what anybody else wants. Egotistical celebrities, dishonest politicians,
Wingspan Special Edition | GOG | build190
5
/ Views:  523 / Comments: 0

Wingspan Special Edition | GOG
Wingspan - Relaxing Strategy Card Game About Birds for 1 to 5 players. The officially licensed digital adaptation of Wingspan, the winner of the prestigious 2019 Kennerspiel des Jahres board game award. You are bird enthusiasts—researchers, bird watchers, ornithologists, and collectors—seeking to discover and attract the best birds to your network of wildlife preserves. Each bird extends a chain of powerful combinations in one of your habitats. Each habitat focuses on a key aspect of the
Severed Steel | GOG | v5.5
3.3
/ Views:  1 173 / Comments: 0

Severed Steel | GOG
Severed Steel is a single-player FPS featuring a fluid stunt system, destructible voxel environments, loads of bullet time, and a unique one-armed protagonist. It's you, your trigger finger, and a steel-toed boot against a superstructure full of bad guys. Chain together wall runs, dives, flips, and slides to take every last enemy down. Play as Steel, a nimble, one-armed sharpshooter on a mission. There is no reloading – pick your shots well and be ready to pry a loaded weapon from your

Рекомендуем
Northgard: The Viking Age Edition | GOG | v3.3.15
3.6
/ Просмотров:  1 735 / Комментариев: 0

Northgard: The Viking Age Edition  | GOG
Спустя годы неутомимых поисков отважные викинги обнаружили новую землю, полную тайн, опасностей и богатств, — Нордгард. Храбрейшие из северян подняли паруса и отправились покорять чужие берега в надежде прославить свой клан и войти в историю благодаря своим завоеваниям, торговле и ревностному служению богам. Постройте свое поселение на новом континенте — Нордгарде! Обучайте викингов различным ремеслам и с умом распоряжайтесь ресурсами, чтобы пережить суровые зимы и набеги. Стратегически
First Feudal | GOG | v1.5.4
4
/ Просмотров:  1 446 / Комментариев: 0

First Feudal | GOG
Станьте настоящим средневековым феодалом: начните с маленькой деревушки и постепенно возведите неприступный замок. Вам придется защищаться от разбойничьих набегов: прятаться за стенами, заманивать врагов в ловушки и даже выходить на поле брани во главе ополчения. Начав игру с парой крестьян и небольшим запасом ресурсов, вы сможете превратить своё маленькое поселение в настоящий средневековой замок. Занимайтесь строительством, обработкой ресурсов, сельским хозяйством, производством снаряжения,
Stellar Tactics | GOG | v0.724
3.7
/ Просмотров:  1 222 / Комментариев: 0

Stellar Tactics | GOG
Stellar Tactics — это ностальгическое возвращение к азарту и чудесам классических ролевых игр с захватывающим сюжетом, стратегическими командными наземными боями и полезным исследованием открытого космоса. Для выживания потребуется самая опытная команда и лучшее оружие, броня и снаряжение, которые вы сможете получить. Имея 10 000 секторов, десятки тысяч солнечных систем и миллионы планет, которые вам предстоит открыть, вы можете исследовать, сражаться и торговать в свое удовольствие, создавая
Tribal Hunter | GOG | v1.0.1.4
2.9
/ Просмотров:  625 / Комментариев: 0

Tribal Hunter | GOG
Tribal Hunter — это платформер в классическом стиле. Игрок становится легендарным духом-хранителем «Munch». Охотится на врагов и может съесть их, чтобы увеличить показатель наполненности. Если вы едите достаточно, вы вырастете в размерах! Ваш размер и полнота также функционируют как счетчик магии, который вы можете потратить на различные эффекты, например, на исцеление себя или на использование мощной магии, такой как огненный шар! Увеличение размера имеет как плюсы, так и минусы. Ваш удар
Shogun Showdown | GOG | v0.8.1.1
5
/ Просмотров:  974 / Комментариев: 0

Shogun Showdown | GOG
Пошаговая тактическая игра, в которой каждое действие имеет значение. Выберите удачную позицию для героя и атакуйте в нужный момент Улучшайте плашки атак и выстраивайте из них комбо! Получайте новые навыки и соберите непобедимую колоду, прежде чем бросить вызов могущественному сёгуну. «Рогалик»: смерть – это не конец, а лишь начало вашего пути к настоящему мастерству. В процессе игры вы откроете новых персонажей, атаки, навыки и многое другое! Погрузитесь в мир, вдохновленный средневековой
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Просмотров:  1 793 / Комментариев: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
Мир Гериона разорван на части. Несколько лет назад таинственная инопланетная сила погрузила планету в бесконечную разрушительную войну, в которой и магия, и технологии дошли до своих самых темных пределов. Теперь возникла еще большая угроза: захватчики выпустили Коррозию — смертельную болезнь, превращающую живые организмы в отвратительных чудовищ. В эти отчаянные времена молодому солдату придется принять свою судьбу и отправиться в эпическое путешествие, которое навсегда изменит будущее
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Просмотров:  1 345 / Комментариев: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Начинается всё так - у тебя есть воздушный кораблик, непонятная дудка, и дядюшка, который ждёт от тебя слишком много. Что делать дальше со всем этим? Решать только тебе! Ты когда-нибудь встречался с огромной поющей морковью? Нет? Что же, тогда добро пожаловать в Merchant of the Skies! Садись на свою воздушный корабль, открывай для себя странные и удивительные вещи; покупай за дорого, продавай за дёшево (ну, или наоборот, это по желанию), построй свою капиталистическую торговую имерию!
Not For Broadcast | GOG | v2024.01.11b
2.8
/ Просмотров:  718 / Комментариев: 0

Not For Broadcast | GOG
В эфире выпуск «Вечерних новостей». Его смотрит вся страна, и вы решаете, что можно поставить в эфир. Выбирайте самые эффектные (или скандальные) ракурсы камеры, заглушайте ругательства и выбирайте рекламные ролики, которые порадуют ваших спонсоров. Всё очень просто, так ведь? Это же новости, разве их кто-нибудь смотрит? Not For Broadcast — мрачная сатирическая игра про хаос в прямом эфире. Вы решаете, что появится на экране ТВ, игнорируя мнение всех остальных. Эгоистичные «звёзды», лживые
Wingspan Special Edition | GOG | build190
5
/ Просмотров:  468 / Комментариев: 0

Wingspan Special Edition | GOG
Wingspan (Крылья) — стратегическая карточная игра про птиц, предназначенная для 1–5 игроков. Это официальное цифровое издание одноименной настольной игры, получившей престижную немецкую премию Kennerspiel des Jahres как лучшая игра 2019 года. В этой игре вы выступите в роли орнитологов, коллекционеров, знатоков и наблюдателей, желающих отыскать и приманить в природные заповедники самых интересных пернатых. Карты птиц создают цепочки особых свойств в одной из сред обитания. Эти среды зависят от
Severed Steel | GOG | v5.5
3.3
/ Просмотров:  1 054 / Комментариев: 0

Severed Steel | GOG
Severed Steel — это шутер от первого лица для одного игрока с динамической системой трюков, уничтожаемым объемным окружением, множеством визуальных эффектов «bullet time» и необычной однорукой героиней. Против суперструктуры, полной плохих парней, только вы, ваш курок и тяжелые ботинки. Комбинируйте пробежки по стенам, прыжки, перевороты и скольжение, чтобы уничтожить всех до единого врагов. Вам предстоит играть за Стил, она профессиональный наемный стрелок с одной рукой. Внимательно выбирайте