Recommended
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag | RePack | v1.08
4.2
/ Views:  5 755 / Comments: 2

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag | RePack
The year is 1715. Pirates rule the Caribbean and have established their own lawless Republic where corruption, greediness and cruelty are commonplace. Among these outlaws is a brash young captain named Edward Kenway. His fight for glory has earned him the respect of legends like Blackbeard, but also drawn him into the ancient war between Assassins and Templars, a war that may destroy everything the pirates have built. Welcome to the Golden Age of Piracy.
Papers, Please | GOG | v1.2.76/1.4.11.124
3.3
/ Views:  479 / Comments: 0

Papers, Please | GOG
Congratulations. The October labor lottery is complete. Your name was pulled. For immediate placement, report to the Ministry of Admission at Grestin Border Checkpoint. An apartment will be provided for you and your family in East Grestin. Expect a Class-8 dwelling. The communist state of Arstotzka has just ended a 6-year war with neighboring Kolechia and reclaimed its rightful half of the border town, Grestin. Your job as immigration inspector is to control the flow of people entering the
Don't Starve | GOG | build20230427
5
/ Views:  359 / Comments: 0

Don't Starve | GOG
Don’t Starve is an uncompromising wilderness survival game full of science and magic. You play as Wilson, an intrepid Gentleman Scientist who has been trapped by a demon and transported to a mysterious wilderness world. Wilson must learn to exploit his environment and its inhabitants if he ever hopes to escape and find his way back home. Enter a strange and unexplored world full of strange creatures, dangers, and surprises. Gather resources to craft items and structures that match your
Space Rangers HD: A War Apart | GOG | v2.1.2448
5
/ Views:  737 / Comments: 0

Space Rangers HD: A War Apart | GOG
The biggest of the improved features is a new scenario dedicated to the pirates threatening the galaxy. While the Coalition spends all of its resources to fight the Dominators (sentient machines who seek to eradicate all life), the pirates have united under the banner of a mysterious leader. Under this new master they have begun their own guerrilla war to seize power in the weakened Galaxy. Players can now choose with whom to deal, the Dominators or the pirates, or both at the same time. If

Рекомендуем
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag | RePack | v1.08
4.2
/ Просмотров:  5 011 / Комментариев: 2

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag | RePack
1715 год, Карибские острова. Пираты стали истинными владыками моря и суши, организовав собственную республику беззакония, жадности и жестокости. Среди этих разбойников заметен юный капитан Эдвард Кенуэй. Репутация драчуна и искателя приключений позволила ему завоевать уважение таких легенд, как Черная борода, но так же и втянула в древнюю войну между ассасинами и тамплиерами, в войну, которая может уничтожить все, что создали пираты Добро пожаловать в золотой век пиратства!
Papers, Please | GOG | v1.2.76/1.4.11.124
3.3
/ Просмотров:  409 / Комментариев: 0

Papers, Please | GOG
Поздравляем! Подведены итоги октябрьской лотереи рабочих мест! Вы - победитель! Немедленно обратитесь в Министерство въезда на пропускном пункте Грештин, чтобы вступить в должность. Вашей семье будет предоставлена квартира в Восточном Грештине, в жилом доме 8 класса. Слава Арстотцке! Война между коммунистической Астотцкой и соседней Колечией, длившаяся шесть лет, только что закончилась, и в результате Арстотцка сумела вернуть себе принадлежащую ей по праву половину пограничного города Грештина.
Don't Starve | GOG | build20230427
5
/ Просмотров:  319 / Комментариев: 0

Don't Starve | GOG
«Don’t Starve» — это бескомпромиссная игра на выживание в диком мире, наполненном наукой и магией. Вы — Уилсон, отважный ученый господин, которого поймал злобный демон и отправил в загадочные дикие земли. Уилсон должен обуздать этот мир и его обитателей, чтобы сбежать отсюда и вернуться в свой родной дом. Откройте таинственный неизведанный мир, где на каждом шагу вас ожидают странные существа, опасности и неожиданности. Собирайте ресурсы, чтобы создавать предметы и вещи, которые помогут вам
Space Rangers HD: A War Apart | GOG | v2.1.2448
5
/ Просмотров:  665 / Комментариев: 0

Space Rangers HD: A War Apart | GOG
Основное нововведение «Революции» — сюжетная ветвь, посвященная противостоянию пиратской экспансии. Пока Коалиция сосредоточенно вела борьбу с доминаторами, пираты, возглавляемые таинственным лидером, объединили свои усилия и начали организованный захват власти в галактике. Теперь вы сами вольны выбирать, кому противостоять – пиратам или доминаторам, либо тем и другим сразу. В игре есть две полноценные ветви развития – доминаторская и пиратская, и проходить их можно одновременно. Для пиратской