Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack | v1.0
5
/ Views:  864 / Comments: 0

Expeditions: A MudRunner Game - Supreme Edition | RePack
From Arizona to the Carpathians, chart through expansive open worlds in search of hidden treasures and forgotten ruins. Expeditions: A MudRunner Game is a groundbreaking off-road simulation crafted by Saber Interactive, creators of the critically acclaimed SnowRunner. Lead research missions as you drive a variety of all-terrain vehicles, using high-tech tools and managing your camp and crew to ensure your success in the wild. Embark on ever-rewarding scientific expeditions as you adapt to
Robin Hood: Sherwood Builders | RePack | v4.02.15.01
5
/ Views:  962 / Comments: 0

Robin Hood: Sherwood Builders | RePack
Robin Hood - Sherwood Builders is an action-adventure RPG with base-building elements, where you take on the role of a classic hero who stands up to the tyranny and injustice that haunts Sherwood. As Robin, you’ll fight, hunt, craft, steal, and of course help the local people thrive to spite the Sheriff of Nottingham and his ruthless regime – all within an open-world environment that can be freely explored. Robin Hood is a famous hero of medieval English folk tales, believed to have during
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons Remake | RePack | Build 13533308
5
/ Views:  714 / Comments: 0

Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons Remake | RePack
Guide two brothers on an epic fairy tale filled with discovery, loss, adventure, and mystery. With their father suffering from a deadly illness, two brothers must bravely set out to find the “Water of Life,” the one cure that can save him. With no option for failure the brothers must rely on each other using their individual skills to protect one another and overcome the obstacles ahead in this unforgettable journey. Hailed by critics when it was originally released, Brothers: A Tale of Two
Builders of Greece | RePack | v0.5.3
5
/ Views:  687 / Comments: 0

Builders of Greece | RePack
Put your management skills to the demanding test and prove yourself as a fine ruler of the ancient Greek city. Make world-shaping decisions, command your subjects, erect magnificent structures, and make your Polis the most glorious place in the whole ancient world! Be sure that throughout your journey, you will face many challenges, unexpected events, and promising opportunities. Stay vigilant, however, as hostile forces will not remain indifferent to your success. Will you be able to secure
Welcome to ParadiZe - Supporter Edition | RePack | Build 13566803
5
/ Views:  932 / Comments: 0

Welcome to ParadiZe - Supporter Edition | RePack
Do you want your very own zombie companion? A faithful friend that protects you from its peers and accompanies you on all your adventures? At ParadiZe, we make it happen! Here, the zombies do all the dirty work. In the beautiful country of ParadiZe, ingenious survivors are testing a technology that can be used to control the zombies that have overrun the world. Once hacked, they become invaluable allies, even though they are not that smart and sometimes rather unstable. It's not all rosy
Enshrouded | RePack | Build 497089
3.6
/ Views:  5 968 / Comments: 0

Enshrouded | RePack
The realm of Embervale is lost. In their greed for magical power, your ancestors unleashed a pestilence that consumed the world. Enshrouded is a game of survival, crafting, and Action RPG combat, set within a sprawling voxel-based continent. As you journey across the mountains and deserts of an open world, you are free to choose your path and shape your destiny. Ignite the Ancient power of the Flame, and piece together the fragments of a story that unfolds below the surface. You start with
Palworld | RePack | v0.1.5.0
4.3
/ Views:  7 100 / Comments: 0

Palworld | RePack
In this game, you can peacefully live alongside mysterious creatures known as Pals or risk your life to drive off a ruthless poaching syndicate. Pals can be used to fight, or they can be made to work on farms or factories. You can even sell them or eat them! In a harsh environment where food is scarce and vicious poachers roam, danger waits around every corner. To survive, you must tread carefully and make difficult choices...even if that means eating your own Pals when the time comes. Pals
Supermarket Simulator | RePack | v0.1.0.3
4
/ Views:  1 308 / Comments: 2

Supermarket Simulator | RePack
Supermarket Simulator is a chill first-person simulation where every detail of running a supermarket comes alive. Design your store, optimizing for efficiency and aesthetics. Determine where products are displayed, manage your aisles, and ensure a smooth shopping experience for your customers. Order stock using an in-game computer. Unpack goods, organize them in your storage room and place them on shelves, fridges, and freezers. Scan items, take cash and credit card payments, and ensure
Sons Of The Forest | RePack | v47848
4.8
/ Views:  1 064 / Comments: 2

Sons Of The Forest | RePack
An entirely new experience from the makers of the ‘The Forest’. Sent to find a missing billionaire on a remote island, you find yourself in a cannibal-infested hellscape. Craft, build, and struggle to survive, alone or with friends, in this terrifying new open-world survival horror simulator. Experience complete freedom to tackle the world how you want. You decide what you do, where to go and how best to survive. There are no NPC's barking orders at you or giving you missions you
Myth of Empires | RePack | v1.6.2
5
/ Views:  2 334 / Comments: 1

Myth of Empires | RePack
Embark Upon a Thrilling Journey, explore a land with diverse landscapes, ecologies, and weather, as well as a realistic day/night cycle. The v1.0 release of Myth of Empires also features a new map – Dongzhou Island, offering new adventures and challenges. Myth of Empires features sandbox gameplay with a high degree of freedom; the game has 1300+ different crafting recipe, allowing you to build your own empire. The v1.0 release adds new recipes, including mechanical tools and base defenses, as

Рекомендуем
Смута | RePack | v1.0.5
2.1
/ Просмотров:  13 998 / Комментариев: 5

Смута | RePack
Смута — это история о преодолении гражданской войны. О том, как собрать страну, находящуюся на грани гибели. О людях, которые мучительно восстанавливают потерянные привычные ориентиры в жизни. О способности бывших противников забыть старые обиды и раздоры, договориться и простить друг друга ради выживания державы. Никогда Россия не была в столь бедственном положении, как в начале семнадцатого столетия. Внешние враги, внутренние раздоры, смуты бояр, а более всего совершенное безначалие - все
Ghost of Tsushima DIRECTOR'S CUT | RePack | v1053.0.0522.1042
4.1
/ Просмотров:  19 089 / Комментариев: 5

Ghost of Tsushima DIRECTOR'S CUT | RePack
Впервые на ПК вы сможете пройти весь путь Дзина Сакая и получить максимум впечатлений с полной режиссёрской версией игры «Призрак Цусимы». В конце XIII века Монгольская империя уничтожает целые народы в стремлении подчинить себе Восток. Остров Цусима — единственное, что разделяет основную территорию Японии и огромный флот монголов под командованием коварного и безжалостного Хотун-хана. Первая атака монгольской армии заканчивается для защитников острова полным разгромом. Лишь отважный самурай
Crown Wars: The Black Prince - Sacred Edition | RePack | Build 14389885
5
/ Просмотров:  1 232 / Комментариев: 0

Crown Wars: The Black Prince - Sacred Edition | RePack
Рыцари и разбойники повсюду сеют хаос и разрушения. Но еще большее зло плетет свои интриги, скрываясь в тенях. Бросьте клич из фамильного замка, возглавьте армию и сразитесь с силами зла в этой пошаговой стратегии. В замке, который станет вашей твердыней, вы будете нанимать, снаряжать и обучать солдат, чтобы они защищали королевство от любых угроз. Создавайте отряды в соответствии с задачей, чтобы найти источник зла и помешать осуществлению гнусных планов Ордена. Ваши стратегические навыки и
WARNO | RePack | v1.22779
3.5
/ Просмотров:  1 075 / Комментариев: 0

WARNO | RePack
WARNO – WARNing Order («Предварительное распоряжение») – позволит вам командовать своей личной боевой группой и вести сотни уникальных юнитов времен холодной войны к победе на динамичных тактических полях сражений. Выбирайте арсенал НАТО или Варшавского договора и сражайтесь в рамках многочисленных одиночных и сетевых режимов со сложным ИИ или противниками-людьми в масштабных сражениях 10 на 10. Продемонстрируйте свою храбрость в качестве командира-стратега в пошаговых кампаниях Генерала
Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II | RePack | v1.0.0.0.158523
4.1
/ Просмотров:  3 519 / Комментариев: 2

Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II | RePack
Продолжение Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice — саги, покорившей критиков и игроков. Исландия эпохи викингов полна мифических существ и человеческих страданий. Сенуа должна преодолеть немало мучений, чтобы выжить в этом суровом краю. Чтобы положить конец тирании и протянуть руку помощи ее жертвам, героине предстоит столкнуться со тьмой как вовне, так и внутри себя. Погрузитесь в историю и мир Сенуа с прекрасно реализованными визуальными эффектами и захватывающим звуком. Познавайте цвета и
Morbid: The Lords of Ire | RePack | Build 14400925
2.8
/ Просмотров:  2 502 / Комментариев: 0

Morbid: The Lords of Ire | RePack
Гахары потерпели поражение, но зло так просто не убить. Они погрузились в сон, терпеливо выжидая момент, когда смогут восстать… Morbid: The Lords of Ire — следующая часть полюбившейся критикам и игрокам изометрической ARPG Morbid: The Seven Acolytes в стиле Dark Souls. В ней отважной Стремящейся предстоит вновь сразиться с чудовищами, которые населяют кошмарный мир боли и страданий. Игра полностью перешла в формат 3D-перспективы. Используйте смертоносное оружие, различную экипировку и
Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand | RePack | v1.0
4.5
/ Просмотров:  2 040 / Комментариев: 0

Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand | RePack
Пламя гаснет в проклятом королевстве. Нет света, чтобы осветить ваш путь, ваши драгоценные воспоминания медленно разрушаются перед вами. По мере того как все подходит к концу, может ли этот новый мир быть спасением, которого вы ищете? Или это еще одно ложное изображение, поданное вам, предвещающее изгнание вашей души? На грани между жизнью и смертью вы переноситесь в опустошенную и незнакомую землю. Ваша дочь пропала, и вы можете спасти ее только сражаясь с опасными боссами. Мертвый человек не
Little Kitty, Big City | RePack | v1.24.5.8.3487
4.8
/ Просмотров:  1 865 / Комментариев: 0

Little Kitty, Big City | RePack
Найдете ли вы путь домой или сначала узнаете, что готовит для вас большой город? В смысле, надо бы добраться до дома. Точно-точно. Ну, может, не так и надо. Хорошо бы, конечно... В общем, где-то в списке дел это есть. Но сначала... Изучим мир! Исследуйте город в своем собственном темпе. Этот открытый мир полон сюрпризов! Подружитесь с разнообразными веселыми животными. Выполняйте задания, помогайте друзьям или творите хаос. Вам выбирать. А еще можно найти для котенка много красивых шляп!
Indika | RePack | v1.0.0
4.5
/ Просмотров:  2 600 / Комментариев: 2

Indika | RePack
INDIKA — игра от третьего лица с историей о странном мире, в котором религия вступает в противоборство с жестокой реальностью. Игра повествует о молодой монахине, которая отправляется на поиски самой себя бок о бок с рогатым другом. Внешне Индика — обычная, ничем не выдающаяся монахиня. Она всеми силами пытается нести бремя монастырской жизни. Однако скромность и спокойствие лишь прикрытие ее сути, ведь в друзья она себе выбрала — на минуточку! — дьявола! Индика, заручившись такими
Instruments of Destruction | RePack | v1.0
5
/ Просмотров:  1 896 / Комментариев: 0

Instruments of Destruction | RePack
В Instruments of Destruction используется передовая система разрушения, основанная на физических законах. Благодаря полностью интерактивной физике любое сооружение в игре можно разрушить на кусочки, и все объекты будут так или иначе взаимодействовать с разрушениями. Все элементы игровой реальности гармонично включены в систему разрушения и взаимодействуют друг с другом, и все вместе они создают физический, интуитивно понятный игровой мир. Используя огромное разнообразие машин, принимайте