Recommended
Northgard: The Viking Age Edition | GOG | v3.3.15
3.6
/ Views:  1 949 / Comments: 0

Northgard: The Viking Age Edition  | GOG
After years of tireless exploration, brave Vikings have discovered a new land filled with mystery, danger and riches: Northgard. The boldest Northmen have set sail to explore and conquer these new shores, bring fame to their Clan and write history through conquest, trading, or devotion to the Gods. Build your settlement on the newly discovered continent of Northgard! Assign your Vikings to various jobs and manage your resources carefully to survive harsh winters and ferocious foes. Expand your
First Feudal | GOG | v1.5.4
4
/ Views:  1 581 / Comments: 0

First Feudal | GOG
Become a real medieval feudal lord: start with a small village and build it up into an enormous impenetrable castle. You will have to repel enemy raids: hide behind thick walls, lure your enemies into strategically placed traps, and even lead your loyal peasants into battle. You start the game with a few peasants and limited resources that you will use to eventually turn your small settlement into a real medieval castle. Build, mine resources, grow crops, manufacture equipment, trade, and
Stellar Tactics | GOG | v0.724
3.7
/ Views:  1 336 / Comments: 0

Stellar Tactics | GOG
Stellar Tactics is a nostalgic return to the excitement and wonder of classic RPGs with a compelling narrative, strategic squad-based ground combat, and rewarding open-world space exploration. Survival will require the most skilled team and the best weapons, armor, and equipment you can get your hands on. With 10,000 sectors, tens of thousands of solar systems, and millions of planets to discover, you can explore, fight, and trade to your heart’s content as you build a party of seasoned
Shogun Showdown | GOG | v0.8.1.1
5
/ Views:  1 062 / Comments: 0

Shogun Showdown | GOG
Turn-based combat where every action counts. Carefully position yourself, build up and unleash your attacks at the right time! Upgrade your attack tiles and combo them! Gain new skills and build the best deck you can before facing the Shogun. Rogue-like: death is not the end, but the beginning of your journey towards mastery. As you play, you will unlock new characters, attacks, skills and more! Enjoy a Japanese-inspired setting with pixel art graphics. Inspired by great games like Into the
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Views:  1 976 / Comments: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
The world of Heryon is torn apart. Years ago, the arrival of a mysterious alien force ultimately plunged the planet into an endless cataclysmic war where both magic and technology were unleashed to their worst and darkest extremes. Now an even greater threat has emerged : in a despicable act of war, the invaders released the Corrosion, a fatal disease turning living forms of all kinds into misshapen abominations. In these desperate times, a young soldier will have to face his destiny and
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Views:  1 448 / Comments: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Become the captain of a flying ship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade company in the clouds! In Merchant of the Skies you're the captain of an airship! Sell items, gather resources and build your own trade empire in the clouds! Merchant of the Skies is a trading game with light base-building and tycoon elements. You start off as a captain of a small cloudship and work your way towards establishing your own trade company. Merchant of the skies is an experimental game:
Wingspan Special Edition | GOG | build190
5
/ Views:  523 / Comments: 0

Wingspan Special Edition | GOG
Wingspan - Relaxing Strategy Card Game About Birds for 1 to 5 players. The officially licensed digital adaptation of Wingspan, the winner of the prestigious 2019 Kennerspiel des Jahres board game award. You are bird enthusiasts—researchers, bird watchers, ornithologists, and collectors—seeking to discover and attract the best birds to your network of wildlife preserves. Each bird extends a chain of powerful combinations in one of your habitats. Each habitat focuses on a key aspect of the
Land of the Vikings | GOG | v1.1.0
5
/ Views:  3 152 / Comments: 1

Land of the Vikings | GOG
Land of the Vikings is a survival colony sim game. Build and lead your village, and expand it into a thriving city. A wise Jarl must manage resources, survive harsh conditions, and guide their fellow Vikings to work together through social conflict. Skál! Chop down trees, plant and grow crops, hunt wildlife, mine for ore, and fish from the surrounding seas and fjords. Manage your resources carefully to ensure you can outlast the harsh winters, and expand your settlement from season to season.
Xenonauts 2 | GOG | v3.0.9
5
/ Views:  1 375 / Comments: 0

Xenonauts 2 | GOG
Xenonauts 2 is a strategy game that puts you in charge of a multinational military organization tasked with eliminating an extraterrestrial threat. Working from the shadows, you must seek out and engage the growing alien presence wherever it appears. Expand and manage a covert network of bases across the globe. Pursue research and development to bridge the technological gap with the alien invaders. Train, arm, and command your ground troops wherever the alien threat emerges. It is 2009 - the
Inkulinati | GOG | v1.47.20
4
/ Views:  1 331 / Comments: 0

Inkulinati | GOG
Inkulinati is a turn-based strategy game inspired by medieval manuscripts. Draw your army of Beasts, and spill the ink of your enemy, defeat medieval superstars and collect perks to unleash hidden powers. Being a master of the quill isn’t easy, so make sure you’re focused and plan every move wisely. Embark on your journey and become the greatest Inkulinati of all time! Don’t let the looks fool you. Inkulinati is a game of nuance and brain-sizzling challenge that will test even the most

Рекомендуем
Northgard: The Viking Age Edition | GOG | v3.3.15
3.6
/ Просмотров:  1 949 / Комментариев: 0

Northgard: The Viking Age Edition  | GOG
Спустя годы неутомимых поисков отважные викинги обнаружили новую землю, полную тайн, опасностей и богатств, — Нордгард. Храбрейшие из северян подняли паруса и отправились покорять чужие берега в надежде прославить свой клан и войти в историю благодаря своим завоеваниям, торговле и ревностному служению богам. Постройте свое поселение на новом континенте — Нордгарде! Обучайте викингов различным ремеслам и с умом распоряжайтесь ресурсами, чтобы пережить суровые зимы и набеги. Стратегически
First Feudal | GOG | v1.5.4
4
/ Просмотров:  1 581 / Комментариев: 0

First Feudal | GOG
Станьте настоящим средневековым феодалом: начните с маленькой деревушки и постепенно возведите неприступный замок. Вам придется защищаться от разбойничьих набегов: прятаться за стенами, заманивать врагов в ловушки и даже выходить на поле брани во главе ополчения. Начав игру с парой крестьян и небольшим запасом ресурсов, вы сможете превратить своё маленькое поселение в настоящий средневековой замок. Занимайтесь строительством, обработкой ресурсов, сельским хозяйством, производством снаряжения,
Stellar Tactics | GOG | v0.724
3.7
/ Просмотров:  1 336 / Комментариев: 0

Stellar Tactics | GOG
Stellar Tactics — это ностальгическое возвращение к азарту и чудесам классических ролевых игр с захватывающим сюжетом, стратегическими командными наземными боями и полезным исследованием открытого космоса. Для выживания потребуется самая опытная команда и лучшее оружие, броня и снаряжение, которые вы сможете получить. Имея 10 000 секторов, десятки тысяч солнечных систем и миллионы планет, которые вам предстоит открыть, вы можете исследовать, сражаться и торговать в свое удовольствие, создавая
Shogun Showdown | GOG | v0.8.1.1
5
/ Просмотров:  1 062 / Комментариев: 0

Shogun Showdown | GOG
Пошаговая тактическая игра, в которой каждое действие имеет значение. Выберите удачную позицию для героя и атакуйте в нужный момент Улучшайте плашки атак и выстраивайте из них комбо! Получайте новые навыки и соберите непобедимую колоду, прежде чем бросить вызов могущественному сёгуну. «Рогалик»: смерть – это не конец, а лишь начало вашего пути к настоящему мастерству. В процессе игры вы откроете новых персонажей, атаки, навыки и многое другое! Погрузитесь в мир, вдохновленный средневековой
Edge Of Eternity | GOG | v1.3.1
5
/ Просмотров:  1 976 / Комментариев: 1

Edge Of Eternity | GOG
Мир Гериона разорван на части. Несколько лет назад таинственная инопланетная сила погрузила планету в бесконечную разрушительную войну, в которой и магия, и технологии дошли до своих самых темных пределов. Теперь возникла еще большая угроза: захватчики выпустили Коррозию — смертельную болезнь, превращающую живые организмы в отвратительных чудовищ. В эти отчаянные времена молодому солдату придется принять свою судьбу и отправиться в эпическое путешествие, которое навсегда изменит будущее
Merchant of the Skies | GOG | v1.6.7
5
/ Просмотров:  1 448 / Комментариев: 0

Merchant of the Skies | GOG
Начинается всё так - у тебя есть воздушный кораблик, непонятная дудка, и дядюшка, который ждёт от тебя слишком много. Что делать дальше со всем этим? Решать только тебе! Ты когда-нибудь встречался с огромной поющей морковью? Нет? Что же, тогда добро пожаловать в Merchant of the Skies! Садись на свою воздушный корабль, открывай для себя странные и удивительные вещи; покупай за дорого, продавай за дёшево (ну, или наоборот, это по желанию), построй свою капиталистическую торговую имерию!
Wingspan Special Edition | GOG | build190
5
/ Просмотров:  523 / Комментариев: 0

Wingspan Special Edition | GOG
Wingspan (Крылья) — стратегическая карточная игра про птиц, предназначенная для 1–5 игроков. Это официальное цифровое издание одноименной настольной игры, получившей престижную немецкую премию Kennerspiel des Jahres как лучшая игра 2019 года. В этой игре вы выступите в роли орнитологов, коллекционеров, знатоков и наблюдателей, желающих отыскать и приманить в природные заповедники самых интересных пернатых. Карты птиц создают цепочки особых свойств в одной из сред обитания. Эти среды зависят от
Land of the Vikings | GOG | v1.1.0
5
/ Просмотров:  3 152 / Комментариев: 1

Land of the Vikings | GOG
Land of the Vikings — симулятор выживающего поселения. Управляйте его развитием и превратите деревню в процветающий город. Хороший ярл умеет распоряжаться ресурсами, бороться с тяготами, отражать набеги и разрешать споры. Скол! Рубите деревья, выращивайте урожай, охотьтесь, добывайте руду и ловите рыбу в окрестных морях и фьордах. Вдумчиво подходите к распределению каждого ресурса, чтобы ваше поселение пережило суровые зимы и росло от сезона к сезону. Каждый из обитателей поселения уникален.
Xenonauts 2 | GOG | v3.0.9
5
/ Просмотров:  1 375 / Комментариев: 0

Xenonauts 2 | GOG
Xenonauts 2 — это стратегия, в которой вам предстоит возглавить международную военную организацию, противостоящую инопланетной угрозе. Действуя скрытно, ликвидируйте непрошеных гостей, развивайте свою сеть военных баз и занимайтесь исследованиями, чтобы сократить технологическое отставание. Тренируйте свои войска, оснащайте их самым современным оружием и ведите в бой с пришельцами из космоса. На дворе 2009 год. Холодная война продолжается, а Берлинская стена по-прежнему разделяет две части
Inkulinati | GOG | v1.47.20
4
/ Просмотров:  1 331 / Комментариев: 0

Inkulinati | GOG
Inkulinati — пошаговая стратегия, вдохновленная средневековыми манускриптами. Создайте армию чудовищ, пролейте чернильную кровь врагов, одолейте средневековых суперзвезд и овладейте тайными умениями. Чтобы в совершенстве освоить перо, вам придется внимательно следить за происходящим и просчитывать каждый ход. Отправьтесь в путешествие и станьте величайшим из мастеров Inkulinati! Пусть внешность вас не обманывает. Inkulinati — игра, полная нюансов и головоломных испытаний, которые заставят