Recommended
ENDLESS Space 2: Definitive Edition | RePack | v1.5.60 S5
4
/ Views:  2 664 / Comments: 0

ENDLESS Space 2: Definitive Edition | RePack
ENDLESS™ Space 2 is a Strategic Space Opera set in a mysterious universe. Your story unfolds in a galaxy that was first colonized by God-like beings known as the “ENDLESS™”, who rose and fell eons ago. All that remains of them are mystical ruins, powerful artifacts, and a strange, near-magical substance known as Dust. ENDLESS™ Space 2 takes the classic “one more turn” formula to new heights. You will explore mysterious star systems, discover the secrets of ancient races, build colonies on
Rain World | GOG | v1.9.06
5
/ Views:  584 / Comments: 0

Rain World | GOG
You are a slugcat. The world around you is full of danger, and you must face it – alone. Separated from your family in a devastating flood, you will need to find food and shelter between terrifying torrential downpours which threaten to drown all life. Climb through the ruins of an ancient civilization, evade the jaws of vicious predators, and discover new lands teeming with strange creatures and buried mysteries. Find your family before something makes a meal of you!
Stellaris - Galaxy Edition | GOG | v3.10.4
4.7
/ Views:  1 289 / Comments: 0

Stellaris - Galaxy Edition | GOG
Join the creative team behind Stellaris to learn how the game's aesthetic was designed and realized for Paradox's most visually unique game to date. From concept art all the way through full illustrations and 3D renderings, this exclusive 71-page book includes a collection of game art unavailable anywhere else -- along with insight into the thoughts and research that drove these designs, the problems the team faced along the way, and the ways they finally brought these visuals to
Darkwood | GOG | v1.4.2
5
/ Views:  978 / Comments: 0

Darkwood | GOG
Darkwood - a new perspective on survival horror. Scavenge and explore a rich, ever-changing free-roam world by day, then hunker down in your hideout and pray for the morning light. Darkwood is a game of survival, exploration and fear, set in the mysterious forests somewhere in the Soviet Bloc. With a top-down view and freedom of movement, this surreal horror experience awaits you in a world that is generated anew every time. Taking cues from classic games that often required you to figure it
The Long Dark: Quiet Apocalypse Bundle | RePack | v2.26.126828
5
/ Views:  5 557 / Comments: 0

The Long Dark: Quiet Apocalypse Bundle | RePack
Bright lights flare across the night sky. The wind rages outside the thin walls of your wooden cabin. A wolf howls in the distance. You look at the meager supplies in your pack, and wish for the days before the power mysteriously went out. How much longer will you survive? Welcome to THE LONG DARK, the innovative exploration-survival experience Wired magazine calls "the pinnacle of an entire genre". THE LONG DARK is a thoughtful, exploration-survival experience that challenges solo

Рекомендуем
ENDLESS Space 2: Definitive Edition | RePack | v1.5.60 S5
4
/ Просмотров:  2 804 / Комментариев: 0

ENDLESS Space 2: Definitive Edition | RePack
Endless Space 2 - это загадочные руины, могущественные артефакты и непонятная, почти волшебная субстанция - Пыль. Классическая формула "еще один ход" поднимается в Endless Space 2 на новые высоты. Исследуйте загадочные звездные системы, раскрывайте тайны древних рас, стройте колонии, используйте торговые пути, изучайте технологии невообразимой мощи и, конечно, новые формы жизни. Попытайтесь понять их, подружиться с ними или завоевать. Встав во главе своего народа, вам придется
Rain World | GOG | v1.9.06
5
/ Просмотров:  637 / Комментариев: 0

Rain World | GOG
Вы слизнекот. В мире полно опасностей, и вам придётся справляться с ними в одиночку. Страшное наводнение унесло вас от родных и близких, и теперь вам предстоит добывать пропитание и искать укрытие от ливневых потоков, грозящих смыть всё живое с лица земли. Пробирайтесь по руинам древней цивилизации, избегайте клыков злобных хищников и открывайте для себя загадочные уголки мира, полные диковинных созданий и неразгаданных тайн. Отыщите свою семью и постарайтесь не стать чужим обедом!
Stellaris - Galaxy Edition | GOG | v3.10.4
4.7
/ Просмотров:  1 375 / Комментариев: 0

Stellaris - Galaxy Edition | GOG
Автор бестселлеров Стивен Сэвил представляет оригинальный роман, основанный на научно-фантастическом сеттинге игры Stellaris от Paradox. Когда Содружество Человечества получает доказательства того, что они не одиноки во вселенной, человечество разделяется: следует ли нашему виду искать спасения в потенциальных друзьях среди звезд или готовиться к неизбежной войне? Какие открытия ждут колониальный корабль в путешествии в неизведанное, чтобы найти источник загадочного инопланетного сигнала?
Darkwood | GOG | v1.4.2
5
/ Просмотров:  1 046 / Комментариев: 0

Darkwood | GOG
Darkwood - это игра о выживании, исследовании и страхе, действие которой происходит в таинственных лесах где-то на территории Советского блока. С видом сверху, со свободой перемещения, этот сюрреалистический хоррор-опыт ждёт вас в мире, который каждый раз генерируется заново. Беря пример с классических игр, где часто нужно было разобраться самостоятельно, и впитав в себя RPG, roguelike, приключенческие элементы и вызывающую сложность, Darkwood стремится угодить жажде игроков к глубокому и
The Long Dark: Quiet Apocalypse Bundle | RePack | v2.26.126828
5
/ Просмотров:  6 043 / Комментариев: 0

The Long Dark: Quiet Apocalypse Bundle | RePack
The Long Dark — это продуманная игра, фокусирующаяся на выживании и исследовании, где игрокам придется самим принимать решения, путешествуя по огромной холодной дикой местности, пережившей геомагнитную катастрофу. В ней нет зомби — только вы, стужа и то, что вам приготовила Мать-природа. В WINTERMUTE, часть первого сюжетного сезона The Long Dark, входит два эпизода из пяти. В декабре 2018 года в обновлении Redux мы кардинально перекроили оба эпизода: изменили систему заданий, переписали сюжет,