Recommended
Still Wakes the Deep | RePack | v1.2.31049
5
/ Views:  956 / Comments: 0

Still Wakes the Deep | RePack
STILL WAKES THE DEEP is a return to the first-person narrative horror genre for The Chinese Room, creator of critically acclaimed games such as Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs, Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture, and Dear Esther. You are an offshore oil rig worker, fighting for your life through a vicious storm, perilous surroundings, and the dark, freezing North Sea waters. All lines of communication have been severed. All exits are gone. All that remains is to face the unknowable horror that’s come
The Sims 4: Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.107.151.1020
3.3
/ Views:  15 368 / Comments: 9

The Sims 4: Deluxe Edition | RePack
Unleash your imagination and create a unique world of Sims that’s an expression of you. Download for free, and customize every detail from Sims to homes and much more. Choose how Sims look, act, and dress, then decide how they’ll live out each day. Design and build incredible homes for every family, then decorate with your favorite furnishings and décor. Travel to different neighborhoods where you can meet other Sims and learn about their lives. Discover beautiful locations with distinctive
Ghost of Tsushima DIRECTOR'S CUT | RePack | v1053.3.0612.1334
4
/ Views:  32 248 / Comments: 6

Ghost of Tsushima DIRECTOR'S CUT | RePack
For the very first time on PC, play through Jin Sakai’s journey and discover the complete Ghost of Tsushima experience in this Director’s Cut. In the late 13th century, the Mongol empire has laid waste to entire nations along their campaign to conquer the East. Tsushima Island is all that stands between mainland Japan and a massive Mongol invasion fleet led by the ruthless and cunning general, Khotun Khan. As the island burns in the wake of the first wave of the Mongol assault, courageous
El Dorado: The Golden City Builder | RePack | v332.1048973
5
/ Views:  700 / Comments: 0

El Dorado: The Golden City Builder | RePack
Your aim in the game of El Dorado: The Golden City Builder, is to create the mightiest empire of the whole Yucatan peninsula. Develop your early small settlement into a city bustling with life and dripping with gold. Build, develop, manage your resources and appease the Gods. Dominate other newly rising or existing settlements of other families through conquest or peaceful talks. Diplomacy or blood… it is your choice. As the Leader, you will be responsible for every building built on your
Manor Lords | RePack | v0.7.975
4.4
/ Views:  6 883 / Comments: 0

Manor Lords | RePack
Manor Lords is a strategy game that allows you to experience the life of a medieval lord. Grow your starting village into a bustling city, manage resources and production chains, and expand your lands through conquest. Inspired by the art and architecture of late 14th century Franconia, Manor Lords prioritizes historical accuracy wherever possible, using it to inform gameplay mechanics and visuals alike. Common medieval tropes are avoided in favor of historical accuracy in order to make the
Starfield: Digital Premium Edition | RePack | v1.12.30.0
4.5
/ Views:  5 580 / Comments: 9

Starfield: Digital Premium Edition | RePack
Starfield is the first new universe in over 25 years from Bethesda Game Studios, the award-winning creators of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and Fallout 4. In this next generation role-playing game set amongst the stars, create any character you want and explore with unparalleled freedom as you embark on an epic journey to answer humanity’s greatest mystery. In the year 2330, humanity has ventured beyond our solar system, settling new planets, and living as a spacefaring people. You will join
TEKKEN 8 - Ultimate Edition | RePack | v1.05.00
3.8
/ Views:  14 967 / Comments: 8

TEKKEN 8 - Ultimate Edition | RePack
Completely redesigned character visuals. Elaborate, highly-detailed models built from the ground and high-fidelity graphics break the limits of new-generation hardware by adding a new weight and atmosphere to TEKKEN’s signature battles. Vivid environments and destructible stages combine to create an overwhelming sense of immersion, creating the ultimate play experience. Fist Meets Fate in TEKKEN 8. Holding a record for the longest-running video game storyline, the TEKKEN series begins a new
Autopsy Simulator - Deluxe Edition | RePack | Build 14624110
4
/ Views:  2 889 / Comments: 0

Autopsy Simulator - Deluxe Edition | RePack
In Autopsy Simulator: Dead Memories, you play a middle-aged pathologist whose life has taken a turn for the worse. After a career downfall and the loss of your beloved wife, you live each day shattered and exhausted. One day during a routine post-mortem, you find a relic of your past hidden inside a body. Now, it feels like something just won’t let go… Every case has its own story and each victim has their secrets. Uncover them to solve the puzzles and learn the truth about your subjects...
Empires of the Undergrowth | RePack | v1.000016
4.1
/ Views:  1 980 / Comments: 0

Empires of the Undergrowth | RePack
Forge your empire in the world of ants, building extensive nests and managing an intricate hierarchy in a way that puts the real-time strategy genre under the microscope. Control a variety of warrior ant species in intense battles, command your workers to build and supply an ever-expanding base, and protect your queen at all costs while navigating the unique threats and opportunities of the insect world. Hundreds of warriors clash in a melee of gnashing mandibles as formic acid artillery fires
Bodycam | RePack | v0.0.2.0
3.1
/ Views:  8 560 / Comments: 20

Bodycam | RePack
BODYCAM is an ultra-realistic multiplayer first-person shooter game built using the latest technologies from the next-generation Unreal Engine 5 game engine. Developed by two French video game enthusiasts aged 17 and 20, the game was designed to push the boundaries of realism and photorealism: a truly revolutionary experience for the genre. With the capabilities and technologies available through Unreal Engine 5, players will experience a next-generation gaming experience that showcases the

Рекомендуем
Still Wakes the Deep | RePack | v1.2.31049
5
/ Просмотров:  986 / Комментариев: 0

Still Wakes the Deep | RePack
STILL WAKES THE DEEP — возвращение к жанру ужаса от первого лица от The Chinese Room, создателей получивших признание игр Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs, Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture и Dear Esther. Вы — рабочий морской буровой платформы, который пытается выжить. Бушует шторм, повсюду опасность, а вокруг чернеют ледяные воды Северного моря. Связи с внешним миром нет, как и способа убраться отсюда. Вам остается только встретиться с неописуемым ужасом на борту один на один. Исследуйте детально
The Sims 4: Deluxe Edition | RePack | v1.107.151.1020
3.3
/ Просмотров:  15 385 / Комментариев: 9

The Sims 4: Deluxe Edition | RePack
Дайте волю воображению и создайте уникальный мир, который отражает вашу личность. Загрузите игру совершенно бесплатно и изменяйте любые детали как симов, так и их домов. И это ещё далеко не всё! Выбирайте внешность, характер и наряды симов и решайте, как они будут проводить свои дни. Проектируйте и стройте потрясающие дома для каждой семьи и выбирайте мебель и декор. Путешествуйте по различным городкам, встречайте других симов и знакомьтесь с их жизнью. Откройте для себя прекрасные места с
Ghost of Tsushima DIRECTOR'S CUT | RePack | v1053.3.0612.1334
4
/ Просмотров:  32 277 / Комментариев: 6

Ghost of Tsushima DIRECTOR'S CUT | RePack
Впервые на ПК вы сможете пройти весь путь Дзина Сакая и получить максимум впечатлений с полной режиссёрской версией игры «Призрак Цусимы». В конце XIII века Монгольская империя уничтожает целые народы в стремлении подчинить себе Восток. Остров Цусима — единственное, что разделяет основную территорию Японии и огромный флот монголов под командованием коварного и безжалостного Хотун-хана. Первая атака монгольской армии заканчивается для защитников острова полным разгромом. Лишь отважный самурай
El Dorado: The Golden City Builder | RePack | v332.1048973
5
/ Просмотров:  706 / Комментариев: 0

El Dorado: The Golden City Builder | RePack
Ваша цель в игре El Dorado: The Golden City Builder – создать самую могущественную империю на всем полуострове Юкатан. Превратите свое маленькое поселение в город, в котором бурлит жизнь, а золото – в изобилии. Возводите, развивайте, управляйте своими ресурсами и задабривайте богов. Доминируйте над другими недавно созданными или существующими поселениями других родов посредством мирных переговоров или завоевания. Дипломатия или кровь… решать вам. Как и на каждого лидера, на вас будет возложена
Manor Lords | RePack | v0.7.975
4.4
/ Просмотров:  6 898 / Комментариев: 0

Manor Lords | RePack
Manor Lords — это стратегия, в которой каждый сможет почувствовать себя настоящим средневековым лордом. Развивайте свою стартовую деревню и превратите ее в большой шумный город, управляйте ресурсами и производственными цепочкам, захватывайте новые земли. Взяв за основу франконскую живопись и архитектуру конца XIV века, Manor Lords старается во всем соблюдать историческую достоверность — как в игровых механиках, так и во внешнем оформлении. Привычные средневековые образы, ставшие клише,
Starfield: Digital Premium Edition | RePack | v1.12.30.0
4.5
/ Просмотров:  5 592 / Комментариев: 9

Starfield: Digital Premium Edition | RePack
Starfield — первая более чем за 25 лет новая игровая вселенная от Bethesda Game Studios, авторов The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim и Fallout 4. В этой космической ролевой игре вы сможете создать любого персонажа и исследовать вселенную так, как вам этого хочется. Раскройте величайшую тайну человечества. В 2330 году люди осваивают планеты за пределами Солнечной системы. Вступайте в ряды «Созвездия» и покоряйте космос в самой масштабной игре Bethesda Game Studios. Выберите свою внешность, биографию и
TEKKEN 8 - Ultimate Edition | RePack | v1.05.00
3.8
/ Просмотров:  14 976 / Комментариев: 8

TEKKEN 8 - Ultimate Edition | RePack
Характерные для серии TEKKEN напряжённые битвы стали ещё лучше благодаря реалистичной графике, выжимающей максимум из современного оборудования, и проработанным до мелочей моделям персонажей, которые были созданы с нуля. А красочные и разрушаемые локации для сражений позволяют с головой окунуться в увлекательный игровой процесс. В TEKKEN 8 кулак выступает против судьбы. Серия Tekken держит рекорд по самой продолжительной сюжетной линии в видеоиграх, так что в TEKKEN 8 вас ждёт следующая часть
Autopsy Simulator - Deluxe Edition | RePack | Build 14624110
4
/ Просмотров:  2 896 / Комментариев: 0

Autopsy Simulator - Deluxe Edition | RePack
Autopsy Simulator – симулятор с элементами хоррора, рассказывающий загадочную историю. Игроку предстоит действовать от лица патологоанатома Джека. Во время вскрытия загадочной женщины Джек находит внутри ее тела обручальное кольцо Кейт, своей давно умершей жены. По мере прохождения игры вы узнаете новые подробности этой загадки. Чтобы узнать правду, Джеку предстоит сразиться не только со злыми силами, но и с собственными бесами. У каждого есть своя история. Чтобы провести качественное
Empires of the Undergrowth | RePack | v1.000016
4.1
/ Просмотров:  1 986 / Комментариев: 0

Empires of the Undergrowth | RePack
Создайте свою империю в мире муравьев, выстраивая грандиозные муравейники и сложные системы иерархий в этой стратегии в реальном времени микроскопического масштаба. Управляйте разными видами муравьев-воинов в жестоких битвах, пока рабочие строят гнездо и добывают ресурсы для расширения базы, и любой ценой защищайте свою королеву среди всех угроз и возможностей мира насекомых. Сотни воинов столкнулись в битве. Скрежет жвал сопровождается залпами муравьиной кислоты. С приходом ночи рабочие
Bodycam | RePack | v0.0.2.0
3.1
/ Просмотров:  8 583 / Комментариев: 21

Bodycam | RePack
BODYCAM - это многопользовательская игра в жанре шутера от первого лица с ультра-реалистичной графикой, созданная с использованием последних технологий от игрового движка следующего поколения Unreal Engine 5. Разработанная двумя французскими энтузиастами видеоигр в возрасте 17 и 20 лет, игра была спроектирована для преодоления границ реализма и фотореализма: это поистине революционный опыт для данного жанра. Благодаря возможностям и технологиям, доступным благодаря Unreal Engine 5, игроки